EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$29.99

Savings of: $12.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Must Have Essentials

Posted by Reviewer2415948 on Dec 03, 2015

Can't live without this excellent mineral insurance - highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dark as Coal :)

Posted by 5307332269730979480 on Aug 21, 2013

This is intriguing, and it is fun to drink something that is basically black. It even turns water black. Only problem is I get a headache whenever I drink it...within about a half hour afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Produit très efficace

Posted by 5559463119249273524 on Jul 11, 2013

Pour douleurs articulaires et RCH.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitality boost

Posted by Reviewer1555564 on Feb 29, 2012

I love this product. I can certaintly notice a difference when I skip a day. This product gives you energy and makes you feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Ulcerative Colitis

Posted by Reviewer2613290 on Nov 03, 2011

I have had a UC for 1 year. i have had the worst one. I was going to bathroom 20 times a day. This is LIFE SAVER. Tae it, take it...

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Morningstar Rocks

Posted by Reviewer1413780 on Oct 09, 2011

Great product when mixed with Energy Boost 70. Helps to restore your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

V. B. HA - VERY HELPFUL PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1712739 on Oct 07, 2011

***** I have hard, long, fingernails for the first time ever. I sleep better as I have far fewer legs cramps - an issue that has required using a heating pad summer and winter every night. I am most appreciative of my doctor for recommending V.B. HA. He uses it, too, btw.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

A matter of taste

Posted by energetyx on Jun 19, 2011

I have no problem taking this with a glass of water, as long as I can have something that tastes better immediately afterwards. My wife and her sister tried it and said it was just too disgusting to take. It basically tastes like clay or something else earthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The best mineral boost and a great company to deal with!

Posted by Reviewer2035694 on May 27, 2011

What can I say. The product is so good it is amazing and the company was super as well. A winner all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Humic Minerals

Posted by Reviewer3330129 on May 25, 2011

Great for ensuring electrolyte balance and also steady energy. Boosts immunity and is antiviral. Make sure you get your minerals as the vitamins will not work as intended if you are at sub optimal minerals levels. Soils are over farmed and they do not contain the beneficial minerals and humates that were once present.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »