EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2498233 on Jun 10, 2012

This is good quality even instant!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mount Hage, Organic Instant Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1238189 on Jan 20, 2012

Excellent product - It's not easy to find organic instant coffee. The taste was better than expected. I will continue to purchase this product and recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1311441 on Jan 28, 2012

Sure! I would recommend it. I cannot say if it's just like coffee because I never drank that much...but I certainly love the flavor (especially with some almond milk) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasantly surprised

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Mar 07, 2012

Wow. I was totally shocked by how good this coffee is. We have fresh brewed starbucks at the office, but I somehow prefer the taste of this! Totally surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mt Hagen Organic Cafe Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1274489 on Mar 16, 2012

I really enjoy this coffee - make one cup each morning with milk and it is not dissimilar to a latte. It saves me lots of money as I am now not buying my lattes anymore. I have re-ordered this product. Taste is good and good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer2897862 on Mar 18, 2012

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Apr 24, 2012

I like it.If you want organic,this is a good cup of instant.

Was this review helpful to you?

맛있어요

Posted by 5594065389005601010 on Dec 22, 2013

집에 있는 모코나 커피를 거의 다 타 마셔가니 급해서 아이허브에서 이것저것 주문할때 같이 구매해봤는데 기대이상이에요. 일단 맛있어요! freeze dry 커피여서 부드럽고 향도 좋아요. 아쉬운점은 양이 적다는것....200g정도는 됬으면 좋겠어요ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

great tasting!

Posted by 5626962646036797005 on Dec 23, 2013

great tasting! taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coffee

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 14, 2014

I roast my own coffee, but I like the flavor and convenience of this instant coffee. great way to make iced coffee, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 185 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »