EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer3027350 on Dec 28, 2009

As for now;this one is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2809643 on Apr 16, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised at how tasty this instant coffee is. I roast coffee in a hot-air corn popper because we enjoy fresh coffee that is not over roasted. This is a very nice alternative for when we run short of homeroasted coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for freeze dried coffee

Posted by Reviewer1675927 on May 12, 2010

I had hoped for better, but I guess you cannot expect freeze-dried coffee to come close to good quality fresh brewed. On the other hand, this is immensely better than other freeze-dried coffees.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good!

Posted by Reviewer2776209 on Dec 20, 2010

it's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad

Posted by Reviewer1645066 on Jan 05, 2011

I guess I was expecting a little more, but for a freeze dried coffee, it's not bad. I'm sipping a cup as I type. It's great in recipes calling for instant coffee (like homemade mochas and an old family recipe for coffee cake!) and I am very glad to find organic instant coffee available! I'll be back I'm sure!: )

Was this review helpful to you?

We liked it

Posted by Reviewer1337762 on Apr 28, 2011

Has a taste of caramel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2052946 on Jul 29, 2011

My husband and mother think it tastes really good. They say it doesn't taste instant. Ia am off coffee so can't give my opinion, but as long as they are happy I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer3077452 on Aug 09, 2011

I like the taste of this coffee for being an instant coffee it is strong, but not bitter

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2161615 on Feb 20, 2012

Nice coffee, but didn't last long, but for an instant coffee it is good, but I bought because of the organic and natural of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1916678 on Feb 28, 2012

Good-tasting, convenient instant coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »