EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mount Hage, Organic Instant Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1238189 on Jan 20, 2012

Excellent product - It's not easy to find organic instant coffee. The taste was better than expected. I will continue to purchase this product and recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1311441 on Jan 28, 2012

Sure! I would recommend it. I cannot say if it's just like coffee because I never drank that much...but I certainly love the flavor (especially with some almond milk) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasantly surprised

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Mar 07, 2012

Wow. I was totally shocked by how good this coffee is. We have fresh brewed starbucks at the office, but I somehow prefer the taste of this! Totally surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mt Hagen Organic Cafe Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1274489 on Mar 16, 2012

I really enjoy this coffee - make one cup each morning with milk and it is not dissimilar to a latte. It saves me lots of money as I am now not buying my lattes anymore. I have re-ordered this product. Taste is good and good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer2897862 on Mar 18, 2012

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Apr 24, 2012

I like it.If you want organic,this is a good cup of instant.

Was this review helpful to you?

In a league by itself

Posted by Reviewer2567938 on May 18, 2012

Been drinking brewed coffees my whole life ( Im 60). Have tried many instant coffees and was always disappointed. This coffee is not only better than any instant but is better than most brewed. I was truly shocked that any instant could be this flavorfull. One jar goes a long way, just takes a small amount. Great for making iced coffee! Am so happy to have discovered this amazing product. Thank you iHerb for making this product available for everyone that cant get it any local store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2812782 on Jun 01, 2009

Been drinking this for years - Iced, cold, hot, or mixed with any sort of milk. Delicious. Good for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer2752919 on Jul 11, 2009

Well if one has to drink coffee at least this is organic. At work I have to stay sharp and this does the trick. I amy very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever!!

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Jul 27, 2009

By far, this is the best instant coffee I've ever tried..plus it's organic with NO pesticides!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 141 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »