EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.63

$17.39

Savings of: $3.76 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice product

Posted by 5703939835549995388 on Nov 04, 2014

I have been using this oil for a few weeks now and I have to say so far so good! Hope my belly remains firm. It is really hydrating product with natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by DropDeadGorgeous on Sep 21, 2014

I used this product while pregnant (I used this one and some products from Palmer's for stretch prevention), I liked the smell and though my skin tends to get stretch marks (in fact, I think it depends on your genes and I have stretch marks from adolescence), I ended up only with a few stretch marks on the bottom of my belly.

Was this review helpful to you?

for my friends

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Mar 08, 2014

preggy friends said they noticed immediate relief from itching! will see how it works for striae prevention..

Was this review helpful to you?

Increíble

Posted by 5422379285228414994 on Mar 05, 2014

Deja la piel suave e hidratada durante horas y horas, y hasta el momento no tengo ni una sola estría, un 10

Was this review helpful to you?

Not just an amazing moisturizer - a hair treatment too!

Posted by Reviewer3113636 on Feb 25, 2014

I love this as a moisturizer. It's oily but when you put a small amount on when you step out of the shower it sinks in relatively quickly. A slight scent of cocoa butter but it's not overpowering. I recently discovered that it makes an incredible hair treatment mask too. I slather it on the ends, put a shower cap on for at least 30 mins (sometimes I use a hairdryer over the top for a bit of extra heat), then shampoo it out (you might need to shampoo twice) - the result is silky soft shiny hair! Talk about value for money moisturizer and hair treatment in one!

Was this review helpful to you?

really great oil

Posted by 4896644377842272248 on Oct 24, 2013

feels so good, sinks in quick, not sure of any toning yet , but i have had 3 kids so i dont expect miracles...one week down and still a near full bottle so time will tell

Was this review helpful to you?

not what i expected

Posted by 4991694290042287367 on Oct 16, 2013

if u live in a humid country and have skin that gets itchy easily dont get this. only used it once. cause allergy on my skin. bio oil gets absorbed faster

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it, totally natural

Posted by Reviewer1996093 on Oct 04, 2013

I really like it. I started to use it around 5th month of pregnancy so far I'm 7 and I haven't get any stretch marks. I'm using it in all my body as it's perfume free and totally natural my skin feels really hydrated. I'll purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

JUST PERFECT!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1844746 on Sep 10, 2013

I've been using it for 2 months and its very good up to now.. I'm in my 5th month of pregnancy but still have small belly no stretch marks so far. Easily absorbed, leaves no grease. Smell is ok. It leaves the skin very soft and moisturized.. Definitely buy it again. I'll let you know if it works the same when i get larger. REVIEW UPDATE JUST PERFECT!!!! No stretch marks and I'm still using it for me and the baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I absolutely adore it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

oily

Posted by 5347704650106714015 on Sep 01, 2013

Not easy be absorbed by skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »