EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the smell

Posted by Reviewer1526822 on May 24, 2011

I haven't tried any natural kind of cleaning products before I bought this spray and I am going to keep doing that because it is effective and it smells so nice :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3358386 on Jun 15, 2011

I love Mrs. Meyers Products they are good for the environment, smell fresh and can handle the demands of deep cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent!

Posted by Reviewer2291859 on May 01, 2011

Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The kitchen smells clean after I use this product.

Posted by Reviewer2381498 on Aug 28, 2011

The toughest kitchen stains are removed with this product. I was surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Sep 05, 2011

smells fresh, although a teeny bit strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean Day Honeysuckle Spray

Posted by Reviewer2064064 on Sep 08, 2011

Does a nice job cleaning the kitchen while leaving a pleasant natural smelling scent of honeysuckle. My favorite of the Clean Day scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This!!

Posted by Reviewer2979733 on Jan 07, 2011

I think the honeysuckle is the best scent for Mrs. Meyer's products, but I never seem to find it on store shelves. I was so excited to find it here at iHerb. Love the way it makes my house smell so sweet and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Should be a permanant scent in the Meyers lineup

Posted by Reviewer2974533 on Jan 26, 2011

This scent and product is so fresh and light, it should be part of the regular part of Mrs. Meyers products.

Was this review helpful to you?

a joy to use...

Posted by Reviewer1378623 on Feb 21, 2011

I love cleaning with this spray. Works better than my previous brand and smells gorgous. Goodprice. I also use it for the ceramic floor tiles as a quick spray / wipe cleaner : )

Was this review helpful to you?

if you like the smell - you will love it!

Posted by Reviewer1378840 on Oct 24, 2011

Finding good products without chemical cleaners is a real challenge - this stuff does the job and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »