EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$8.45

Savings of: $0.46 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Love Love!

Posted by Reviewer2459375 on Oct 11, 2011

These are great dryer sheets. They soften your clothes and the smell on your clothes isn't overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Nov 06, 2011

I love the smell of geranium and knowing the product is natural makes me feel very good about the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell!

Posted by Reviewer2872554 on Dec 20, 2011

These products are wonderful, smell great and good for the enviroment. One can't go wrong using them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful.

Posted by Reviewer2501951 on Jan 22, 2012

Dryer sheets always seemed like a wasteful expense, but since these are biodegradable and naturally scented I tried them. They are great. My first dryer sheet purchase and I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer2321010 on Oct 08, 2012

Smell Declicious and really work well as a fabric softnener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dryer sheets I've ever used

Posted by Reviewer2771929 on Jul 09, 2013

Natural, pleasant smelling, usable for more than one load, make sure to rip them in half to get best coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

I will buy again

Posted by Katarinatan on Aug 21, 2012

I like the price and how this is more environmentally friendly. But the smell is quite over powering. So I use half a sheet each time in my dryer...which works out to be even more economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by 4843584035142634481 on Dec 09, 2013

Ok but probably not essential

Was this review helpful to you?

love this smell

Posted by Reviewer3193805 on Jun 09, 2015

smells pretty strong, but I like that! Be prepared to keep the lid closed or in a zip lock bag. But doesn't dry with a strong scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells badly

Posted by Reviewer2976061 on Nov 12, 2014

i did not like the smell of "geranium " not at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »