EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$4.99

Savings of: $0.80 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love it!

Posted by Reviewer3095160 on Dec 21, 2011

love the smell and how well it cleans

Was this review helpful to you?

Working mom

Posted by 5338767062983846006 on Jan 10, 2013

Meyers dish soap is like aroma therapy. I absolutely love the geranium scent. I've given this as a small gift many times, and people always love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by happycustomer23 on Mar 06, 2013

Love this product! Smells yummy, works great, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jul 27, 2015

Nice but after time I am getting tired of the fragrance. Good product though and it does come in other fragrances. Lavender and rosemary are my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

So great!

Posted by Reviewer2563174 on Feb 14, 2014

The smell is wonderful, absolutely makes it a joy vleaning dishes! It will leave your kitchens smelling wonderfully of flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

clean day

Posted by 4945672219878736095 on Sep 28, 2014

Nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best dish wash

Posted by 5132727343015556137 on Jan 02, 2015

I will not use other brand after this one, best dish wash with the nicest scent. Thanks iHerb for carrying Mrs Meyers products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous smell that lingers around the kitchen

Posted by RoseSmith on Mar 28, 2016

Love this product.....it's a combo dishwashing detergent and room freshener in my opinion...it's just got a lovely lingering smell of rose geraniums. Makes everything fresh and cleans so well I no longer mind washing up by hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day Liquid Dish Soap, Geranium Scent

Posted by Reviewer1458085 on Oct 15, 2013

Used it my daughter's houses. They love it and so do I. Love the scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Liquid Dish Soap, Geranium Scent

Posted by squzza on Dec 16, 2013

Сильный запах, моет нормально.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »