EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.03

$4.99

Savings of: $0.96 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Mrs Meyers

Posted by CoolinArizona on Jun 23, 2011

I use this dish soap avery day as I don't have a dishwasher. I dilute it to tone down the scent a bit and to make it go farther. Works well on greasy pots and pans and everything sparkles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by happycustomer23 on Mar 06, 2013

Love this product! Smells yummy, works great, great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and Natural

Posted by 4933880850040387334 on Jun 05, 2013

Being a recent breast cancer survivor I've learned about the harmful effects of "parabins". I was happy to find products that work well and "PARABIN FREE"!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5194395100955162318 on Jan 28, 2014

Same as Geranium flavor, we love this kind of dish wash liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish Soap

Posted by Reviewer2617279 on Jan 27, 2015

Have always been a fan of Mrs. Meyers dish soap. Every time I place my Iherb order I always order another bottle. Lasts for quite a while as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this daily!

Posted by Reviewer1080654 on Oct 22, 2015

One product; multiple tasks...Spot cleaner for stains, liquid hand soap, doesn't dry your skin...kind to our environment!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes doing the dishes enjoyable

Posted by 4865528548761722389 on May 03, 2016

Lovely product and smells divine. I will definitely buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Liquid Dish Soap, Lemon Verbena Scent

Posted by 5413456996689766595 on May 23, 2016

Great smell!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this dish soap

Posted by 5289610465516094298 on Jun 08, 2016

Although I haven't tried this new scent yet, this is my third bottle. I loved the honey suckle and basil scents. The soap cuts through grease beautifully and smells wonderful. Sometimes the scent can be a bit overpowering, especially when I washed my water bottle with it and my water smelled of basil for a week. But other than that, its great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Dish Washing Liquid

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jun 12, 2016

Great fragrance! This dish soap does the job and goes a long ways.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »