EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Mrs Meyers

Posted by CoolinArizona on Jun 23, 2011

I use this dish soap avery day as I don't have a dishwasher. I dilute it to tone down the scent a bit and to make it go farther. Works well on greasy pots and pans and everything sparkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best dish soap!

Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jul 06, 2011

the smell is so good on this it makes me enjoy doing the dishes...while working great and being good for the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells lovely

Posted by Reviewer1556373 on Jun 05, 2012

Cleans very well, smells delightful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Love Love

Posted by 5341545231856995814 on Sep 16, 2012

Love all the Mrs. Meyers products.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1280935 on Feb 14, 2013

I like this too even though my favorite is still the Basil scent. Mrs Meyer's makes good dish soap for sure which I'm stuck using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by happycustomer23 on Mar 06, 2013

Love this product! Smells yummy, works great, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and Natural

Posted by 4933880850040387334 on Jun 05, 2013

Being a recent breast cancer survivor I've learned about the harmful effects of "parabins". I was happy to find products that work well and "PARABIN FREE"!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5194395100955162318 on Jan 28, 2014

Same as Geranium flavor, we love this kind of dish wash liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish Soap

Posted by Reviewer2617279 on Jan 27, 2015

Have always been a fan of Mrs. Meyers dish soap. Every time I place my Iherb order I always order another bottle. Lasts for quite a while as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this daily!

Posted by Reviewer1080654 on Oct 22, 2015

One product; multiple tasks...Spot cleaner for stains, liquid hand soap, doesn't dry your skin...kind to our environment!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »