EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.03

$4.99

Savings of: $0.96 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Love Love

Posted by 5341545231856995814 on Sep 16, 2012

Love all the Mrs. Meyers products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1280935 on Feb 14, 2013

I like this too even though my favorite is still the Basil scent. Mrs Meyer's makes good dish soap for sure which I'm stuck using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish Soap

Posted by Reviewer2617279 on Jan 27, 2015

Have always been a fan of Mrs. Meyers dish soap. Every time I place my Iherb order I always order another bottle. Lasts for quite a while as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this daily!

Posted by Reviewer1080654 on Oct 22, 2015

One product; multiple tasks...Spot cleaner for stains, liquid hand soap, doesn't dry your skin...kind to our environment!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes doing the dishes enjoyable

Posted by 4865528548761722389 on May 03, 2016

Lovely product and smells divine. I will definitely buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Liquid Dish Soap, Lemon Verbena Scent

Posted by 5413456996689766595 on May 23, 2016

Great smell!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this dish soap

Posted by 5289610465516094298 on Jun 08, 2016

Although I haven't tried this new scent yet, this is my third bottle. I loved the honey suckle and basil scents. The soap cuts through grease beautifully and smells wonderful. Sometimes the scent can be a bit overpowering, especially when I washed my water bottle with it and my water smelled of basil for a week. But other than that, its great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Dish Washing Liquid

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Jun 12, 2016

Great fragrance! This dish soap does the job and goes a long ways.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's really good but the basil scent is better.

Posted by 4819029132872986585 on Jul 09, 2016

I really like this one but the basil send is so much better so I would recommend to get that one instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells nice & cleans well

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Oct 13, 2016

I use this to do my dishes as well as wash my fruits or veg! organic can't ask for more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »