EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

a little strong

Posted by Reviewer3295182 on Feb 20, 2012

i like geranium but it is a little strong. this bottle lasts a long time even with everyday uses. we have been using it for 5 months now and the bottle still has one third left.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap, but taste perfumed on fingers afterwards.

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Jan 17, 2013

Good soap, but taste perfumed on fingers afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's very good

Posted by 5382172579825925108 on Sep 01, 2013

it's very good the smell is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you Mrs Meyers

Posted by 5635349378304798624 on Jan 16, 2014

Love all of these products for keeping my house clean and smelling beautiful. Cruelty free!

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice!!

Posted by 5552431623279069050 on May 20, 2014

The scent is pretty strong so just use little bit

Was this review helpful to you?

I loooove the smell!

Posted by Susamedusa on Oct 11, 2014

It smells delicious and cleans my hands. What else do I need? Some foam maybe? Yes, pleace! Bought the refill because it smelled so good, but went so fast. Figured out it went fast because it doesn't foam. So next time I'll buy the candle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5610291210021793024 on Oct 16, 2014

I really love this scent, too! I've tried the honeysuckle and green apple also and I love all three!

Was this review helpful to you?

ECO FRIENDLY

Posted by Reviewer2872554 on Dec 20, 2011

These products are wonderful, smell great and good for the enviroment. One can't go wrong using them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice, otherwise not very noteworthy.

Posted by Reviewer1275276 on Sep 06, 2013

There are plenty of other natural soaps out there that are just as gentle (in fact, I often fill my pretty dispensers with Seventh generation dish soap and it works just as well - I use it as shower gel too when I want something unscented) - - the only reason why I get these are I like the scent. I like it precisely because it is pretty strong (yes, you'll smell it on your skin for quite a while).

Was this review helpful to you?

un olor estupendo

Posted by 4805315465797471731 on Jun 22, 2013

Sensacion de limpio

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »