EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$4.99

Savings of: $0.80 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Average

Posted by 5483182594648055939 on Oct 11, 2015

This is an average product

Was this review helpful to you?

The scent is a little strong...

Posted by 5250129146369504341 on Mar 26, 2015

Other reviewers said the same thing... the scent is a little strong and lingers for quite awhile. Also, if I eat something with my hands right after, I can sometimes taste the soap or the scent it leaves behind. Also, it's not moisturizing at all. So I won't buy it again. The smell is nice but too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

hand soap

Posted by 5413875525193698743 on Dec 31, 2014

I am very satisfy. the smell is woderful. The smell inspired me to keep on washing my hand over and over just so I Can smell my hands. I love it. shipping was very fast.will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by 5103728369519649164 on Dec 28, 2013

smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells just like the toilet cleanser......

Posted by Reviewer2686341 on Nov 07, 2013

I have a toilet cleanser from Mrs. Meyers(that gives me a headache actually when i wash the toilet) - and this hand soap smells the same. It lingers quite a while - so it just stays and kinda ruins the meals a little bit(wash my hands before eating, smells toliet cleanser instead of the food). Will not buy again, wish they had a fragrance free version :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle on hands

Posted by shuaddict on Sep 24, 2013

Great scent that's not too strong and feels gentle on my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Meyers

Posted by 5231467377930011408 on Aug 25, 2013

Love this scent and love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and Natural

Posted by 4933880850040387334 on Jun 05, 2013

Being a recent breast cancer survivor I've learned about the harmful effects of "parabins". I was happy to find products that work well and "PARABIN FREE"!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this soap

Posted by 4800448010101071524 on Jan 15, 2013

Great scent and gentle on my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good soap

Posted by Reviewer2910193 on Mar 14, 2012

It makes you clean, and it smells okey. I like this brand and will contiue to buy. The man, who doesn't really "get" healthy products, doesn't mind it, and it cleans his horrible stains (you know men, dirtyer then kids!).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »