EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK!!!

Posted by 5666329658171087273 on Feb 26, 2015

THIS SCENT IS BY FAR THE BEST I HAVE EVER TRIED! PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE TO BRING IT BACK ON IHERB PLEASE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells super nice

Posted by 5600809228291583356 on Jan 07, 2015

smells super nice and i love it! sometimes i use it as fabric freshener

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by 5132727343015556137 on Jan 02, 2015

I love this room spray. I use it almost everyday and i must say that one bottle could last for quite a long time. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Room Freshener, Geranium Scent

Posted by 5707955241275248461 on Dec 15, 2014

I love the fresh clean scent! Will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Oct 15, 2014

Even better then expected! fresh and natural smell and perfect for the reason i bought it for my bathroom refreshener. Definitely something to recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Moony90 on Sep 17, 2014

I love this smell. Very fresh and pretty you dont need much of this spray to freshen the room. It is pretty strong so I use 1-2 pumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5199203288400582973 on Jul 28, 2014

Bought 3 bottles of this. Love it so much I started buying for my friends as well. It really does elevate my mood =)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1216739 on Jul 24, 2014

smells good, stays long on clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

persistente

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jun 20, 2014

olor a geranio conseguida, realmente huele a geranio .... ultraconcentrado, si no te gustan los aromas tan florales mejor elige otro

Was this review helpful to you?

Refrescante...

Posted by 4850431404542577790 on Apr 26, 2014

Me encanta rociarlo en mi cama y al recostrme sentir el delicioso aroma...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »