EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love all the Mrs. Meyers products!

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Feb 26, 2011

I love to use this on my sheets and in my bedroom -- such a soothing scent to fall asleep on :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer3096953 on Aug 12, 2011

My master bath smells of Lavender. Yeah.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on May 23, 2011

i love this lavender scent and can't wait to buy more products. this scent lingers for a while although i don't like to spray it when when i will use that area right away. i also use this to freshen closets, blankets and pillows

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So pretty

Posted by Reviewer2026063 on May 28, 2011

Love this room freshener. It has such a pretty scent and only 1 spray is needed. It is going to last us a long time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Room Freshener

Posted by 4755116389559071639 on Aug 09, 2014

I only use Mrs. Meyer's room sprays and can't seem to find them in any local stores. I saw iHerb's ad online and ordered 3 bottles. They were shipped fast and arrived in excellent condition. I will continue to order them from iHerb in the future. Excellent service, excellent product! It's also convenient since I see they're close to me, so that's a plus too since I'll get them fast. Highly recommend them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST smelling scent EVER

Posted by Reviewer2603242 on Sep 02, 2012

I have been using this stuff for 7 years & have never found anything that smells even close to this..it is AMAZING! I spray it on my sofa, bedding, clothes, anything & everything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4809356039477542938 on Jul 16, 2014

Smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5459696625866023237 on May 03, 2012

will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming, Wonderful Scent

Posted by Reviewer1388452 on Feb 01, 2012

This non-aerosol smells great and the scent lasts a very long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Sep 21, 2011

this is the best air freshner I've ever used! best smell ever, long lasting, natural! I use it on clothes too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »