EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice fragrance but----

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Jun 23, 2011

The fragrance is light and nice, but when the spray settles, it leaves an oily film on the counters and floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

방향제로 좋아요

Posted by 5595486458199536742 on Apr 30, 2013

안방이나 주방 화장실에서 한번씩 쓰기 좋아요.. 주변분들에게 선물로도 괜찮아요 참 신규회원은 프로모션코드넣으면 할인되네요. (영문알파벳으로)에이치피비272를 넣으시면 신규회원은 십달러 할인됩니다

Was this review helpful to you?

Por ahora el mejor

Posted by Reviewer2245612 on Jun 19, 2014

He probado el de geranio, el de perejil y este de verbena. Me queda probar el de lavanda, pero por ahora mi favorito es el de verbena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 4620894498698764660 on Aug 25, 2014

Huele muy bien, a limpio y fresco.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by kellyoflocksley on Aug 27, 2014

Lovely product. Nice smell and does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Meyers Room freshener LEMON VERBENA SCENT

Posted by 5413875525193698743 on Dec 31, 2014

I am very satisfy with this freshener. the smell last at least 3 days. shipping was very fast.will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful scent

Posted by 4731687206024397562 on Feb 17, 2013

I use this product in my living room where my animals are most of the day. It does remove pet odors. Great product. not animal tested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zingy

Posted by Reviewer3096953 on Aug 12, 2011

I keep one of these near the cat box. It is quite strong and keeps working.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great!

Posted by Reviewer2786288 on Aug 26, 2011

Refreshing scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1388452 on Feb 01, 2012

Using this product fills the air with a great clean scent. Also, it is not an aerosol which makes it user friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »