EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$9.99

Savings of: $0.39 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Smelling and Long Lasting

Posted by 5295294354259598487 on Oct 19, 2013

I originally received this candle as a gift. I liked it so much that I purchased my own. The aroma is clean, fresh and fills the entire house. Not to mention that it lasts a long time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5207196534757708729 on Oct 17, 2013

i like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

괜찮은 것 같아요

Posted by 5365354454617047380 on Oct 10, 2013

향은 켤때는 은은하게 나고 끄고나서 향이 아 이런향이구나 하고 조금 느껴지는 정도라 만족해요 진하면 머리아픈데 이건 좋은데요 상큼달달하다고 해야하나 주방과 거실에 놓고 켜는데 상쾌해져요 안방에는 다른 향 사보려구요

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smell, reusable container

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Sep 28, 2013

I light this almost daily. It has lasted me a long time. Nice, pleasant smell. Not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

호불호가 갈릴 향..

Posted by Reviewer2079335 on Aug 29, 2013

상큼한 향이 아닌 잡초를 짓이겼을때 풀풀 풍기는 비릿한 풀냄새가 나요. 한번 태울때 몇시간 태워야 한대서 일단 켜놓고 잇는데 옆에 두니 속이 답답하고 머리가 아프네요. 가격도 싼 편도 아닌데 이걸 왜샀을까... 후회 막급..ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

is reasonable price, and smells good

Posted by 4843403699329772392 on Jul 28, 2013

it smells good, not great, and fantastic, but it's okay. I haven't smelled the famous Geranium. Maybe I 'll try that later.

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by 5618554201473807678 on Jul 11, 2013

꺄ㅡ완전강추

Was this review helpful to you?

켜지 않아도 향이 나네요

Posted by 5422282217665246947 on Jun 03, 2013

제방에만 켜려고 샀는데 아직 제대로 켜보지는 못했고, 방크기는 약 9-10평이구, 켜지 않고 방 입구에 열어만 두어도 향을 느낄 수 있어 좋습니다. 다른 초는 사본 적이 없어 비교는 못하겠네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dose not meet the expectation

Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Mar 24, 2013

I have been a loyal customer of Mrs. Meyers Clean Day. I chose this because it has better ingredients than Aveda, Loccitane, and Yankee Candle. Compared to those brands, this one is one of the worst. I would not recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan of this scent

Posted by atinarin on Dec 21, 2012

I love the Geranium and Lavender scent but this is not too much of my taste I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »