EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$9.99

Savings of: $0.39 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely light scent with a clean burn!

Posted by HonestReviews4U on Apr 12, 2014

Soy is a renewable resource, unlike paraffin wax, making this candle a better choice for the preservation of our environment. Personally, I like to burn this candle in the bathroom to accompany a hot bath, cup of tea, and a good book! Makes for a very relaxing experience! If you find this review and suggestion helpful, please let me know by pressing 'Yes.' Namaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this candle!

Posted by Reviewer1546942 on Jun 09, 2011

Smells flowery and wonderful. My order also arrived very quickly. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2501951 on Jan 22, 2012

Another item I do not indulge in - ever, is candles. I purchased this candle because I loved the scent so much. It is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

candle

Posted by Reviewer3014750 on Jan 28, 2012

LOVE

Was this review helpful to you?

scent and sensibility

Posted by Reviewer1848261 on Jun 29, 2011

great price for a soy candle with a lovely scent. Have been using this one for a few years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted by 4801384467148019670 on Jan 17, 2014

I usually don't buy candles online bc I like to be able to smell them before I buy. For some reason I needed this candle when I saw it so I took a chance. My whole family loved the scent and I loved it's a soy candle! Win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, fills the room with scent, lasts a long time.

Posted by Reviewer1781635 on May 12, 2011

Reasonably priced compared to similar candles on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great

Posted by 4843403699329772392 on Sep 15, 2013

smells great! better than basil.

Was this review helpful to you?

A favorite!

Posted by lenajeff on Jan 19, 2014

The best scent out of the Mrs Meyers candles. A decent-sized candle and will last awhile as the scent is good that I turn it off after about an hour. Makes the house smell lovely. Will re-purchase this in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely beautiful!

Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Jan 01, 2014

Excellent quality candles. The beautiful scent fills my home almost instantly. Very happy with these candles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »