EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.79

$9.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells nice

Posted by 5019955512894139504 on Aug 31, 2013

Smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Candle

Posted by Reviewer1525580 on Nov 08, 2011

Like the candle, the description should have stated "Rose Geranium" it is very rose like. They did say a floral...I wanted for my kitchen...I like more of a citrus in the Kitchen...guess this will go towards the bathroom or bedroom...

Was this review helpful to you?

Long-lasting, great scent

Posted by 4952406147770357688 on May 01, 2016

Last a long time, and has a lovely floral scent. I thought it might have been a bit 'girly' for my husband but he loved it too. Pretty good (but not the best) throw in the room. Overall good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

제라늄

Posted by 4654188472337812933 on Aug 11, 2013

제라늄 향인데 약간 로즈향도 나고 향이 괜찮아요~ 굳이 불켜두지 않아도 뚜껑열고 놔두면 향이 진해서 은은하게 퍼져요 저는 화장실에 두고 쓰는데, 방에도 괜찮을것 같아요

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality for the price

Posted by 4987902510547884920 on Aug 01, 2014

I wasn't expecting this candle to have such a great fragrance throw, but I was pleasantly surprised when I lit it and I could smell it not only in my room where it was burning but down the corridor and landing area of my staircase. The fragrance is beautiful and it smells natural, not artificial at all. Will definitely buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely natural smell but burns a tad bit too quickly

Posted by Reviewer2556490 on Aug 12, 2014

Is it just me, or does the candle burn too quickly? *wink

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell, Great value!

Posted by 4912683516044043371 on Apr 01, 2015

I really like the smell, even when unlit it adds a nice aroma to the room. Once you've burned it a few times, the unlit smell dies down, which is a good thing as it could be a tad overpowering at first. Love it, will buy again, and will try different smells

Was this review helpful to you?

Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, Raw Honey, U.S. Grade A, 22.0 oz (623 g)

Posted by lovesan on Sep 24, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

smell is very nice

Posted by 5580198802339092832 on Sep 27, 2015

smell is very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good, lasts long

Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Dec 20, 2015

The smell is good, subtle waxy smell. But the smell ended up growing on me and I had lit it almost every night for few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »