EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.79

$9.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So So

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

These candles are not scented strongly enough for my liking, very subtle scent so I won't be repurchasing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by 4694348077317680361 on Jan 16, 2014

so nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4979139154371565057 on May 27, 2014

but smell is not my bag. It's different smell than I expected with verbena. like melon ?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Descontenta

Posted by 5492749627673413141 on May 19, 2015

El olor de la vela es buenísimo. De estos que enganchan. Sin embargo, y a pesar de que la compré porque me convencieron todas las opiniones que leí, no desprende mucho olor una vez que se enciende. El olor a la combustión de la mecha se une a la del limón y no me acaba de convencer. No repetiré por eso. El envase es grande y dura mucho

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpowering chemical fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1821611 on Mar 25, 2015

This candle is like a migraine in a jar. I wanted a strong scent for the pet area of my house, but this is just cloying, sharp, and headache inducing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite

Posted by anitayeung on May 12, 2015

Favorite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best candle ever!

Posted by 5438264577976002062 on Oct 28, 2014

The smell is so good and relaxing! It helps me getting into sleep, and it's long lasting too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing scent, lasts forever and great quality!

Posted by 5579739940349203331 on Nov 16, 2014

I love these candles they last forever, and make your home smell awesome. All natural and makes the house smell super fresh. I love that there is a lid, to keep the dust away. A definite staple buy for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5272652267968733479 on Sep 12, 2016

Scent really nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great clean scent

Posted by 4919178044866708413 on Oct 09, 2016

This candle burns slowly and gives the room a lovely Lemon verbena scent for hours. This is my second candle and will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »