EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$9.99

Savings of: $0.39 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So so

Posted by 4997870132231068370 on Jan 22, 2016

Actuallt I waited a long time to be restocked,however the scant is not waht I expected.not bad but too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Descontenta

Posted by 5492749627673413141 on May 19, 2015

El olor de la vela es buenísimo. De estos que enganchan. Sin embargo, y a pesar de que la compré porque me convencieron todas las opiniones que leí, no desprende mucho olor una vez que se enciende. El olor a la combustión de la mecha se une a la del limón y no me acaba de convencer. No repetiré por eso. El envase es grande y dura mucho

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Favorite

Posted by anitayeung on May 12, 2015

Favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpowering chemical fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1821611 on Mar 25, 2015

This candle is like a migraine in a jar. I wanted a strong scent for the pet area of my house, but this is just cloying, sharp, and headache inducing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very strong scent

Posted by 4847597569671493950 on Feb 04, 2015

The scent is lovelt but disappears quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing scent, lasts forever and great quality!

Posted by 5579739940349203331 on Nov 16, 2014

I love these candles they last forever, and make your home smell awesome. All natural and makes the house smell super fresh. I love that there is a lid, to keep the dust away. A definite staple buy for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best candle ever!

Posted by 5438264577976002062 on Oct 28, 2014

The smell is so good and relaxing! It helps me getting into sleep, and it's long lasting too!

Was this review helpful to you?

용량에 비해 저렴하고 좋네요.

Posted by wishinggirl on Aug 12, 2014

향도 괜찮고, 용량에 비해 저렴하고 좋네요. 친정언니에게 선물했는데, 금방 쓰더라구요. 저도 향을 맡아보니 인위적이거나 강하지 않고 좋은듯 싶습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never receive my order

Posted by 4624939497718661239 on Aug 02, 2014

I live In Paris (France) and I never received my order. Iherbs has never done anything to compensate me for this delivery that never led...

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4979139154371565057 on May 27, 2014

but smell is not my bag. It's different smell than I expected with verbena. like melon ?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »