EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.55

Savings of: $0.95 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

smell good

Posted by 4910270861821228405 on May 18, 2014

smell good

Was this review helpful to you?

candle

Posted by 5179443802091224627 on May 08, 2014

compact, lovely scent, without harmfull wax smells...

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4910290139299219803 on Apr 08, 2014

the scent is great not too strong but stayes long after turning it off. However, wick is burning with the smog. You need to cut it shot every time you re-turn up.

Was this review helpful to you?

라벤더는 별로

Posted by 4910484607014316950 on Jan 31, 2014

Geranium Scent향이 더 나은듯 라벤더는 별로네요..

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange Lavender

Posted by lenajeff on Jan 19, 2014

It's overpowering and has a strange smell that's not quite lavender. Even left unlit and open it's still pretty strong. My least favorite out of the Mrs Meyers line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a Lavender smell.

Posted by 4751878671826091726 on Dec 14, 2013

If you love and seek a true lavender smell you may be sadly disappointed with this candle--as I was. This has an artificial apple smell overriding any hint of actual lavender. A waste of money in my opinion. Boggled by other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpowering scent

Posted by claireabelle on Aug 19, 2013

I really wanted to like this candle, but I found the scent really strong and overpowering. Perhaps best for true lavender lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Candle Lovers

Posted by 5482931592747180172 on Apr 15, 2013

I love this soy candle. I'm a lavender enthusiast, so I just knew that I had to try this. This candle is SO fragrant that I lit it in my bedroom, and when I left the door opened, the scent trailed all the way down the hallway and downstairs. But as fragrant as it is, it's not overwhelming. I love the burning time--35 hours. You can't beat this deal for under $10. The only issue that I have with this candle is that it lacked the true lavender essence that I love so much. Real lavender isn't a sweet as this candle. All in all, this is a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad smell ( smelly )

Posted by 4879472401032161695 on Apr 04, 2013

its not lavender its like a camomile !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmmmmm ......

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Jan 03, 2013

This smell is far from lavender and when I first tried it among guests we all agreed that the smell was kind of repulsive like a WC cleaner product. Lavender smell lovers will be hardly dissapointed. Still it is a best quality natural candle and I'm always devoted to Mrs Meyers products except of this lanender candle.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »