EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.56

$23.95

Savings of: $2.39 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cathy--Certified Nutritional Therapy Practioner

Posted by Reviewer2576040 on Oct 02, 2008

Love the taste! Also dissolves easily. I mix this in with my other protein powder with minerals and vitamins, powdered greens, acai, and water for a wonderful protein drink in the morning, that I use to take my supplements. Gives me a lot of energy to start the day off.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Capra mineral whey

Posted by Reviewer3190885 on Jul 23, 2008

Was disappointed that it contained so little magnezium compared to the calcium. But of course, it is natural whey with nothing added. Should have read the ingredients. Also, 9g. of sugar. A little too high for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Mt Capra Mineral whey

Posted by Reviewer2114109 on Jul 17, 2008

I love Mt, Capra products, My favorite is still Mt Capra cleanse! going to order more now!

Was this review helpful to you?

goat whey

Posted by Reviewer2985988 on Apr 24, 2008

yum

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2349491 on Feb 01, 2008

add this to my baby's formula made from goat's milk....gives her more minerals and nutrients try with colostrum

Was this review helpful to you?

Mineral whey

Posted by Reviewer1755880 on Jan 27, 2008

Great product, easy to digest!

Was this review helpful to you?

Although it tasted good - - -

Posted by Reviewer2086240 on Jan 22, 2008

this product actually made me VERY, VERY gassy and also caused me to have diarrhea. I'm on a fast from meats, etc and I was hoping that this would give me the protein I need (outside from having to eat soy). But unfortunately it just did not work out for me. I intend to return it as I really could not take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Love Mt. Capra products!

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Dec 20, 2007

Another great one from Mt. Capra. I use this in my goats-milk protein drink in the am. Feel great and don't get the munchies. I also feed it to my cats and can't believe the energy they have on it. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alkalising

Posted by Reviewer2870030 on Dec 16, 2007

I take this product because it is alkalising and has all the minerals. I notice I don't have to get up at night and sleep really well if I take it before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Goat Milk Whey

Posted by Reviewer1469307 on Oct 13, 2007

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »