EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.56

$23.95

Savings of: $2.39 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Aug 04, 2012

I use Mt Capra Mineral Whey in a raw chocolate recipe I make. This really helps to balance out all the other ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

mt capra mineral whey

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on Mar 01, 2015

Use it in my green drink, works great, I take mineral, for restless leg syndrome, helps me sleep well, an extra boost too....

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by 5145233962196741199 on Jan 17, 2014

I used this product as part of a cleanse a doctor recommended. Before I started the cleanse I thought I would never last a day with food but I'm on my 4th day and I've never felt better. I have no cravings and no hunger. I would venture that the minerals and electrolytes contained in this product are remarkable. Also the pain in my shoulder is nearly gone. I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mineral Whey

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Mar 07, 2014

I add this to my morning smoothie. It helps keep me satisfied for a long time. I really like this product a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent goat mineral whey

Posted by 5426521788591672874 on Oct 22, 2013

packaged well and arrived quickly; makes a tasty drink, loaded with natural minerals;

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD WHEN MIXED WITH YOGURT

Posted by Reviewer1399867 on Feb 16, 2012

NOT BAD TASTING BUT I NEED TO MIX IT WITH YOGURT OR MY GREEN DRINK. I DO NOT LIKE IT IN COFFEE.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1772769 on Jun 10, 2011

I have been using mineral whey for some time...was hoping to get a better price from you but.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved It But...

Posted by Reviewer1607527 on Jul 17, 2011

Tried this great product. Tasted really good. It has this roasted flavour. I must say I wasn't expecting the colour when I opened it. Thought it would be milky. Everything about this product was great and I felt my energy and muscles feeling great. The only problem I had was it made me gassy. Don't know why. Maybe it had a bit more lactose than normal. It's a shamee. Thought this would have been it for me. I need to now start looking for an alternative if there are any. If anyone know a good alternative let us know here. Giving it a four because it made me gassy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and filling

Posted by Reviewer1985921 on Apr 12, 2011

This turned out to have a good taste, especially mixed with bananas. My stomach feels good after eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Mar 06, 2011

I love this as a drink anytime. Add a bit of goats milk and its great with a meal instead of coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »