EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.96

$49.95

Savings of: $4.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good goat protein

Posted by wendybrown on Oct 15, 2008

good flavor for those who like the taste of goat. This is my 1st time, so I am still getting used to it by mixing 1/2 scoop in with almond milk. Good source of protein. Goat milk & fermentation are easier on the body to digest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mt Capra Goat Protein is a must!

Posted by Reviewer1232694 on Oct 07, 2009

Not being able to find raw goat's milk with integrity anywhere nearby, I opted to find a powdered version. This product tastes wonderful and mixes well. You can add your own sweetener (I use stevia) too. Non gritty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific product.

Posted by Reviewer1040559 on Nov 01, 2009

As someone with an allergy to serum bovine albumen (cow dairy protein) this product is an excellent source of an animal protein that is not so available to me. I combine it with various vegetarian protein sources and enjoy very nutritious and delicious shakes and smoothies. I love this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Caprotein

Posted by Reviewer2415659 on Nov 20, 2009

My husband and I LOVE this product. We have recommended it to many of our friends. We make protein smoothies and drink them first thing in the morning, within an hour of waking up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2414245 on Dec 08, 2009

I love this product, that's all I can say. It goes in my green drink or chia seed mix most mornings. iHerb, thanks for carrying it....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1520243 on Jun 01, 2009

This is very digestible, well absorbed protein. The best of any product I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1132644 on Aug 13, 2009

Used for first time today. Mixed well in a smoothies. Priced right

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Source of Protein--Here are Some Tips!

Posted by Reviewer2604924 on Jul 25, 2010

Come on people--this is such a superior form of protein, to get a better taste (the first complaint I read), just mix with Greens Today, Organic Frog, Women's Whey Formula or 1/2 of your favorite less-superior, better-tasting protein powder and you have a great-tasting protein drink to start off your day! To get the Caprotein to mix (the other complaint being that it doesn't mix well), just put a small amount of water (or whatever liquid you are using) in your shaker bottle with your powder, then shake well. After that, add the rest of your liquid and shake. You should have a well-blended drink. Here's to your health and well-being!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Number one protein

Posted by Reviewer2833019 on May 05, 2008

I love this stuff. It is the best I have tasted so far. I feel the difference when I take this protein in terms of energy and overall health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite protein supplement

Posted by Healthy-Sarah on Feb 10, 2011

This protein powder tastes delicous and works to keep my blood sugar levels stable. I never feel hungry in the morning so instead of forcing myself to eat I blend Capoprotein, spirulina, chlorella, water and a range of other super foods (all from iherb) such as the Madre range, rice bran solubles, gelatinised maca and sprouted chia seeds. Tastes average but keeps me going until lunch time with no sugar cravings or energy crash. It's also the most natural and unprocessed protein powder that I can find - and have imported into Australia. I have no probs with getting this through Australian customs but they won't allow any raw milk whey proteins (such as the Mercola one).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »