EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.96

$49.95

Savings of: $4.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Caprotein

Posted by Reviewer3190885 on Jul 23, 2008

The ingredients were as listed. I like the taste. I see many uses for this product. Putting it on cooked cereal, in yougurt, etc. Will order it again. Maybe they should have one type of goat whey protein without the addition of vanilla, so that it could be added to soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product happy goats

Posted by Reviewer3350780 on May 09, 2007

Best whey protein I've found - keeps my blood sugar rock solid all morning. I much prefer the mild goat-milk flavour to the stronger milky flavour of cow's milk whey - if you like goat's cheese, yoghurt etc. you'll love this. And it's great to know that the goats live a decent life - am never sure about the animal welfare issues with the big brand milk wheys. Lovely with a few frozen blueberries and a dash of cinnamon - yuuum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased with Mt.Capra Goat-Milk Protein

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Nov 30, 2007

Excellent product! Very lite and mild tasting but easy to digest and gives me great energy. It is very palatable and is less expensive then other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

More than a protein powder

Posted by Reviewer1421878 on Jan 01, 2008

I like that this protein powder is partially pre-digeted for easy assimilation and probiotic benefits. I mix it with goat yogurt. There is no sweetner, I add stevia. It does have a slight goat flavor similar, but more mild, than goat milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein

Posted by Reviewer2496870 on Jan 11, 2008

Great taste -I add to my green smoothies to improve the flavor. Good source of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2477580 on Feb 25, 2008

Best protein on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

L.Miles

Posted by Reviewer1711701 on Apr 25, 2008

Excellent taste and nutritional value

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2068090 on Aug 19, 2009

Great, easy to digest, will always use this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mt. Capra, Caprotein, Premium Goat-Milk Protein,

Posted by Reviewer3181479 on May 01, 2009

Haven't opened it yet but expect the same good product as the Instant Goat Milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goat-Milk Protein

Posted by Reviewer3180406 on May 02, 2009

With a large amount of food allergies, this is a superior way to get the protein that i need. No Soy! I just add it to light and fit diabetic friendly vanilla yogart. You do have to stir well so that all the powder can mix in well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 94 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »