EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.96

$49.95

Savings of: $4.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vegetarian Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1652660 on Jan 04, 2010

To get your daily protein, it is a great supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1892191 on Dec 29, 2009

I am sure this is a good product but it did seem to constipate me, don't know why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to digest

Posted by Reviewer1103521 on Dec 21, 2009

I am pleased to find this product. I love goat milk, but not the price tag that comes along with it. This product has a very mild taste and mixes well in a shaker cup. I get amino acids, protein and calcium in this product. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2414245 on Dec 08, 2009

I love this product, that's all I can say. It goes in my green drink or chia seed mix most mornings. iHerb, thanks for carrying it....

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Caprotein

Posted by Reviewer2415659 on Nov 20, 2009

My husband and I LOVE this product. We have recommended it to many of our friends. We make protein smoothies and drink them first thing in the morning, within an hour of waking up!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Terrific product.

Posted by Reviewer1040559 on Nov 01, 2009

As someone with an allergy to serum bovine albumen (cow dairy protein) this product is an excellent source of an animal protein that is not so available to me. I combine it with various vegetarian protein sources and enjoy very nutritious and delicious shakes and smoothies. I love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Mt Capra Goat Protein is a must!

Posted by Reviewer1232694 on Oct 07, 2009

Not being able to find raw goat's milk with integrity anywhere nearby, I opted to find a powdered version. This product tastes wonderful and mixes well. You can add your own sweetener (I use stevia) too. Non gritty.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Quality Goat's Milk Protein at an affordable price

Posted by Reviewer2951026 on Oct 02, 2009

Mt. Capra's goat's milk protein is exactly what it says it is: No frills, good quality goat protein. It is unsweetened but tastes rich. I recommend it to any who cannot eat bovine protein. It mixes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2068090 on Aug 19, 2009

Great, easy to digest, will always use this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1132644 on Aug 13, 2009

Used for first time today. Mixed well in a smoothies. Priced right

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 94 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »