EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Color and style may vary

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    baby like it

    Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great little entertainer for the tub!

    Posted by MrsTurnip on Apr 30, 2013

    My son started playing with this as soon as he could sit up in the bath. Loves it, and so does his 4 year old brother! Very good size for grabby little hands.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great big ball of fun!

    Posted by pamsong on May 26, 2013

    It's a little bigger than I expected it to be but... my son loves it so I'm not complaining. I was surprised to discover that shaking it makes it work like a rattle so even without water, it keeps my son entertained. =)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great toy!

    Posted by AnnaNaturalReviews on Sep 25, 2014

    recommended, kid loves it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fun

    Posted by 5367456646812768899 on May 08, 2014

    My baby love it. Fun basic toy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A

    Posted by 4716539157393628703 on May 18, 2014

    Nice item!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great idea

    Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Jul 15, 2016

    You can use it both in the bath as well as a regular ball. Rolls, rattles and a game for the bath - perfect toy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A big hit at bathtime

    Posted by Reviewer2041127 on Sep 30, 2016

    Our daughter loved this ball. Straining water from it after dipping in her bathtub is one of the favorite activities when taking a bath. We got the one pictured. Very well made, nice soft rubber-like material on the upper part that is easy to grab on to when straining. Will recommend to a friend

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Funtastic!

    Posted by 4729331003532422806 on Oct 13, 2016

    Fun for the baby and helps with motor skills while in the tub! :) LOVE IT!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not only for the bath!

    Posted by Casittas on Nov 01, 2016

    Bought this for my 5 month old baby. It's one of her favourite toys both in and out of the bath. It's very easy for her to grab hold of.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »