EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.19

$7.99

Savings of: $0.80 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors may vary

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (8)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    wrong colour

    Posted by 5491804193768133458 on Apr 06, 2016

    Very good and easy to use! But I ordered blue they gave me pink. Not very happy with the colour pink for my baby boy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm still waiting

    Posted by 5220014256035883185 on Sep 21, 2015

    Hi. more than a month ago I ordered things for my daughter.I need to start feeding her now with a spoon so I pre-ordered what I need. if the package does not come in the next week I'll have to buy it all over again and cancel the order. Please check where my package is. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good size, open or close

    Posted by iloveECO on May 17, 2015

    easy to clean. good size to feed and i found it hard a bit to remove the puree food when it is nearly empty. i like that it can be open or close and has a lid

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cuchara práctica y blandita para bebés

    Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 07, 2015

    Se puede utilizar tanto en casa, a la manera de una cuchara tradicional pero más blanda y, por tanto, más cómoda para los cereales y las primeras papillas de los bebés. También se puede rellenar y llevarla de excursión, al parque, de paseo... La tapa es muy útil para guardarla en el bolso y los colores son llamativos y vibrantes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cute.

    Posted by 5543906815640328277 on Feb 20, 2015

    Haven't use yet. Looks good!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loving it!!

    Posted by 4971344470467806643 on Jan 04, 2015

    On the go or just at home this is a great product to feed bubs with, now when my baby whacks my hand food doesn't go everywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not working

    Posted by 5391840123735760929 on Sep 17, 2014

    its broken .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5585638240419974831 on Aug 03, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient and practical

    Posted by 5504516679279036357 on Jul 04, 2014

    Convenient and practical, very love

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    很好用的寶貝.

    Posted by velocitytonyyu on May 07, 2014

    設計很好,寶寶喜歡!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »