EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.00

$36.50

Savings of: $13.50 (37% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful toy

Posted by odereviews on Dec 10, 2015

Our baby enjoys this toy a lot. Mozart Magic Cube is much larger than I thought. Great durable toy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4981637578965112937 on May 10, 2015

My baby loves playing this. Cube has survived multiple drops to the ground with no problem whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real fun for child and parents.

Posted by Reviewer1955095 on Mar 05, 2015

This is a really good idea. My son at 6 months hits the cube to make it play and looks like he has a good time. After a while I hope he understands how it works. Only drawback is that it has no volume control. And the sound is not that good quality. The violin sound is definitely not a violin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great toy

Posted by 5277383788587354090 on Nov 11, 2014

my toddler love it, and her mother too

Was this review helpful to you?

this toy is awesome

Posted by 4955328445598644446 on Jun 10, 2014

it could entertain an adult for a few minutes or child of most any age. some reviews say it's loud, it is a little loud but no louder than the instruments it's mimicking if they were in the same room. I do wish it had a setting to turn it down a hair but that wouldn't prevent me from buying it again. it's very well made & seems like it will be a favorite for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4728346700809947835 on Apr 28, 2014

Good things, I believe that baby will love

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5103046952877280717 on Apr 08, 2014

Children love toys, holding the play every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Not super impressed

Posted by 5017061266756677207 on Mar 15, 2014

Good concept. In fact, I LOVE the concept. However, it's loud (not so loud I took it away) and no volume switch. None of the instruments really sound all that different from each other, either. Not as realistic as it should be IMO.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4988761279156800270 on Feb 19, 2014

good my baby very like!

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loves this!

Posted by 5146613158094346832 on Feb 08, 2014

My 1-year-old son got this when he was 6 months old and this has been his favorite all theese months. He can't get enough. And the music is pleasant and not that noisy. That is a good thing since he plays it all day long;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »