EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome Product

Posted by 5637734714672455847 on Oct 07, 2013

Milk proteins tend to give me an energy crash but Carnivor feels the same as ingesting BCAA. Pretty tasty too given that it is a Beef Isolate powder. I'm definitely a fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like

Posted by 4942354582326837785 on Jan 25, 2014

i like

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5281049458184123431 on Jun 19, 2014

i really like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by jassas on Apr 06, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Carnivore musclemeds chocolate taste

Posted by 5189146204468254563 on Apr 07, 2015

Just received my Beef isolate from iherb today. Took about 8 days to reach me in Singapore. It does foam when mix in the shaker and the taste isn't that awesome but it's tasty. Only tried once, looking forward to see how it improve on my workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waiting ...... :)

Posted by 5442422152041224207 on Oct 02, 2015

i had ordered the same....n m just waiting FOR delivery OF PRODUCT. I WILL WRITE A COMMENT AGAIN ONCE I FINISHED MY PROTEIN POWDER.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best in the market!

Posted by 4958308192277669689 on Sep 20, 2014

This has one of the purest isolates available and I've been swearing by it for almost a year. Great value, grams for dollar

Was this review helpful to you?

very good taste, very good quality

Posted by 5333655099657085289 on Oct 21, 2014

I am very senzitive to protein suplements. I hâd no peroblems with this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite protein supplement

Posted by 5466594178612884473 on Dec 28, 2015

Love the protein content

Was this review helpful to you?

thumb up

Posted by 5272337886255805510 on Jan 15, 2016

Product is amazing good quality, cheaper received within 4 days. Only the shipping don't know if per wait or product quantity. I will order from iherb again again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »