EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.68

$81.99

Savings of: $22.31 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

thumb up

Posted by 5272337886255805510 on Jan 15, 2016

Product is amazing good quality, cheaper received within 4 days. Only the shipping don't know if per wait or product quantity. I will order from iherb again again

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite protein supplement

Posted by 5466594178612884473 on Dec 28, 2015

Love the protein content

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5443389581844859771 on Oct 12, 2015

It taste salty and really sweet. Does not mix well in shaker cup. Don't feel any difference in my workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waiting ...... :)

Posted by 5442422152041224207 on Oct 02, 2015

i had ordered the same....n m just waiting FOR delivery OF PRODUCT. I WILL WRITE A COMMENT AGAIN ONCE I FINISHED MY PROTEIN POWDER.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

worst

Posted by 5246529690901052600 on Sep 05, 2015

not that good there are many product better than it doesn't dissolve in milk + taste bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Carnivore musclemeds chocolate taste

Posted by 5189146204468254563 on Apr 07, 2015

Just received my Beef isolate from iherb today. Took about 8 days to reach me in Singapore. It does foam when mix in the shaker and the taste isn't that awesome but it's tasty. Only tried once, looking forward to see how it improve on my workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by jassas on Apr 06, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good taste, very good quality

Posted by 5333655099657085289 on Oct 21, 2014

I am very senzitive to protein suplements. I hâd no peroblems with this one

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best in the market!

Posted by 4958308192277669689 on Sep 20, 2014

This has one of the purest isolates available and I've been swearing by it for almost a year. Great value, grams for dollar

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5281049458184123431 on Jun 19, 2014

i really like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »