EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure???.... but pls read

Posted by OSAMAxBINxSHOPPING on Sep 18, 2013

First of all i would like to thank Iherb for such cheap & super fast shipping via Express DHL to NZ. It was hard to tell what gains were achieved using this. Post work of 2 servings best fits this product, however like i said my gains wernt noticeable, i think it was due to lack of carbs. I suppose one size does Not fit all.... Over all, 5 star rating due to the high dosage of Creatine, Taurine & BCCA and not to mention 60grams of protein (2x servings) For hard gainers it may pay to checkout Phase8 in their range. Thumbs up MuscleTech!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes fantastic

Posted by training-in-tokyo on Feb 25, 2015

One of the best protein shakes on the market. I love the taste and is great for recovery after a workout. Definitely low in carbs but high in taste. Have tried their other flavors, buts this is by far my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muscletech, Nitro Tech

Posted by 5249851383593813803 on May 26, 2015

Calories 140 Calories from Fat 15 Total Fat 1.5 g Saturated Fat 0.5 g Trans Fat 0 g Cholesterol 30 mg Total Carbohydrate 1 g Sugar 1 g Protein 30 g

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by AHMAD-ALHAJ on Apr 07, 2016

its very good product but the test not like casein protein(Cookies and Cream) from optimum company, in the end the result was very good .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nitro-tech performance cookies and cream

Posted by 5417727490348986353 on Aug 17, 2013

Taste : 9 Mixability : 10 (a few shakes and it's done..with water.. have not tried with milk) value for money: not the cheapest of options but i like it very much for the creatine mix. Shipped to sg, received it in 6 days. super fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the new mixture is not good like the previous one

Posted by 4920514022385394581 on Dec 29, 2016

I think that Nitro Tech protein is one of the most good protein in the world, but that was in the past. the new mixture is not good to me at all,first they make the size of the scoop in it double the size of the scoop in the old one, but what make you wonder that the value of protien and other materials in the Nitro of the two scoop (new and old) are the same (30G p), how that's could by. then they say 70% more better, and I dont understand why the wrote that, becuse the big change between the new and the old one is that they but BCAA instead of Alanine, and that's actually very bad, because most of the body bulding players use Amino and BCAA, and they don't need any more from it in them protein mixture, but a very few of them know any thing about the Alanine so the Nitro was very smart to put it in his mixture, but unfortunately not any more. the last thing that the new mixture make my weight increase and that's bad to me, I know that he have Creatine in it, but according to the fact which it written on the new one there is no change in creatine ratio in the new and old one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good service

Posted by 5130494161536956767 on Dec 11, 2015

Shipping in Time ,Valuable price good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's very helpful.

Posted by 5083526114372890861 on May 14, 2015

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4968784310734579075 on Jan 18, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5459620716232372429 on May 27, 2014

Good price, taste and product values

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »