EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure???.... but pls read

Posted by OSAMAxBINxSHOPPING on Sep 18, 2013

First of all i would like to thank Iherb for such cheap & super fast shipping via Express DHL to NZ. It was hard to tell what gains were achieved using this. Post work of 2 servings best fits this product, however like i said my gains wernt noticeable, i think it was due to lack of carbs. I suppose one size does Not fit all.... Over all, 5 star rating due to the high dosage of Creatine, Taurine & BCCA and not to mention 60grams of protein (2x servings) For hard gainers it may pay to checkout Phase8 in their range. Thumbs up MuscleTech!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5247260750061880730 on Apr 07, 2016

its very good product but the test not like casein protein(Cookies and Cream) from optimum company, in the end the result was very good .

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes fantastic

Posted by training-in-tokyo on Feb 25, 2015

One of the best protein shakes on the market. I love the taste and is great for recovery after a workout. Definitely low in carbs but high in taste. Have tried their other flavors, buts this is by far my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's very helpful.

Posted by 5083526114372890861 on May 14, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Muscletech, Nitro Tech

Posted by 5249851383593813803 on May 26, 2015

Calories 140 Calories from Fat 15 Total Fat 1.5 g Saturated Fat 0.5 g Trans Fat 0 g Cholesterol 30 mg Total Carbohydrate 1 g Sugar 1 g Protein 30 g

Was this review helpful to you?

Nitro-tech performance cookies and cream

Posted by 5417727490348986353 on Aug 17, 2013

Taste : 9 Mixability : 10 (a few shakes and it's done..with water.. have not tried with milk) value for money: not the cheapest of options but i like it very much for the creatine mix. Shipped to sg, received it in 6 days. super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good service

Posted by 5130494161536956767 on Dec 11, 2015

Shipping in Time ,Valuable price good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by 5604303675229627103 on Feb 25, 2016

Great tasting, I drink this with water and it is thick and not watery. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

ahmed hamdy

Posted by 5031853366609028079 on Apr 05, 2016

its very good an good taste goooooood

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5149481626203730863 on Apr 17, 2016

This supplement is complete with bcaa and glutamine and important vitamins you need

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »