EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pegajoso

Posted by 4942257221993273721 on Oct 27, 2014

Es un poco pegajosa y en pieles grasas te deja la cara como aceitosa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by Reviewer1143077 on Jan 15, 2014

I've tried lots of things for my melasma, including Fraxel laser 2 times..this product makes a difference- it doesn't remove it completely but makes it 50% less visible.This is a huge improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Does nothing for me

Posted by 4934896583154314076 on Jul 28, 2013

What can I say? This did nothing for me. I will stick to my St Ives apricot scrub...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1862769 on Jan 11, 2012

very good product!! I love the way it subtly reduces pigmentation on my face, so my face looks cleaner! It's sooo good that it can replace facial expenses! The ingredients are all natural, and i love the smell of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I notice no benefits

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 17, 2011

There is no sting for me and I am happy with mychelle however this is sort of brown, slightly smelly, yucky and nothing much is brightening my melasma anyway. Not worth keeping up for me at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells great but no big miracles

Posted by aislinn on Oct 04, 2010

Did not really see any brightening effects but nevertheless a great joy to use due to the very raw apple smell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Peel

Posted by Reviewer3275754 on Sep 26, 2010

Great product but can be costly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stings a little

Posted by Reviewer3017821 on Apr 02, 2010

It is not my favorite product

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 05, 2010

I feel like I just got a new layer of skin. and it's natural. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2545410 on Feb 11, 2010

Amazing! I have sensitive skin and prone to blemishes and I have only seen improvements in my skin's complexion, not to mention supersoft! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »