EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jun 09, 2012

VERY GOOD SERUM!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2543227 on Jan 20, 2010

only thing that has worked for my rosecea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best of all

Posted by Diana87 on Jun 04, 2012

This is really the best of all against acne. It's my second already and I will defiantly by more...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2997150 on Sep 09, 2010

It was pleasant. Means from spots, I put in the evening after washing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3033478 on Dec 10, 2009

I simply love this product. I've been searching for a long time to find just the right "stuff" for my skin and the climate in which I live. This is the best yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Speeds up healing

Posted by Reviewer3130145 on Jun 21, 2013

Notice skin heals quicker since using this stuff. Even though it's advertised for teens, I am 31 and love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms the spots.

Posted by 5067836429555000245 on Dec 07, 2015

I really like this product. It calms my spots down considerably if I leave it on over night. They're less red in the morning and the really big under-the-skin spots shrink in size over night. I hope you haven't discontinued it! Please bring it back!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works over time

Posted by Reviewer2670655 on Sep 04, 2010

This from nature product takes time to work. Is not a miracle drying up blemish type product. But does work and is good to your skin. Allows skin to repair without leaving a scar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer2295562 on May 18, 2011

Sometimes it help, sometimes - doesn't.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best OTC natural remedy

Posted by Nadiaxog on Jan 09, 2014

In my experience, this is the best over the counter acne treatment that doesn't contain salicylic acid or benzoyl peroxide. This product contains surfer (natural antibacterial) and zinc, which helps with healing. I use this under my moisturizer every morning to help prevent breakouts. Not much smell at all and a little goes a long way. I think the surfer builds up in your skin which, for me, is a good thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »