EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.00

$30.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5345291768611863018 on Dec 03, 2014

I used it as a night cream. The texture is soft and not heavy at all . It spreads and absorbs easily but it is moisturizing enough. Skin feels smooth afterwards. The only thing is that it has a hint of herbal scent to it. I find it acceptable but not sure if everyone will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cream

Posted by 5754225009208554565 on Aug 29, 2014

Love this creamy cream! Great for winter skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this cream

Posted by 4992735864030155608 on Oct 30, 2013

I love this cream!!!!!!! works great on my dry skin and smells wonderful. the only face cream I buy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very effective for dry or rough skin

Posted by Reviewer1231783 on Nov 22, 2011

I am a fan of all MyChelle products, but this is may favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Long term user and still think it's a wonderful cream...

Posted by Reviewer1746355 on Oct 11, 2011

Consistently this is the best 'wrinkle' cream I can find on my budget. Been using for a year or so and believe it's preventing wrinkles I already have from worsening.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2462987 on Sep 21, 2011

Very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like it

Posted by Reviewer1216861 on Aug 09, 2011

I like this face cream. I've been using it (in combination with several other MyChelle products) for a couple of weeks. I use this cream in the morning and the MyChelle Revitalizing Night Cream at night. It feels rich and wonderful on my face, and I like the smell. Also, a little goes a long way. I'll definitely keep using it. And I really like that MyChelle products are pure with no noxious chemicals. I'm very careful what I put on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fine

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Jun 08, 2011

the old-rose smell doesn't bother me nor do I notice it after putting it on. I have an oily T-zone and it has not caused me to break out and seems to moisturize well, so I will continue using it. as for reducing wrinkles, it's so hard to say if it does or not, but my skin does look good and healthy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer2008628 on May 20, 2011

good deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the results.

Posted by Reviewer1776998 on May 11, 2011

Love the results. It evens out the skin tone too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »