EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.50

$29.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1280129 on Apr 20, 2009

I've used this for about seven weeks. I like the effects so far--fine lines diminished and smoother skin, maybe around 50% overall. I'm hoping for even more improvement over time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Nov 17, 2013

good but very stickly, hardly absorbs. heavy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice product!

Posted by Reviewer2155871 on Jan 18, 2011

This is a nice eye area product, especially if you have dry eyelids. I use it for a couple weeks and crow feets are barely noticeable. Sorry to say, the puffness is still here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good...

Posted by Reviewer2358578 on Jul 14, 2011

Cream day, tightening effect, very dense.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a little goes a long way

Posted by Reviewer3197011 on Feb 13, 2012

Can't say that I see much difference but the texture is nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good cream

Posted by Reviewer2510532 on Mar 01, 2012

Cream took a friend as a gift. While approached, moisturizes well. On a larger say early (uses 2 weeks).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No More Crow's Feet

Posted by Reviewer2059289 on Mar 05, 2012

My favorite eye cream. Really smooth and moisturizing, and it really helps with the wrinkles and bags.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3142141 on Mar 08, 2012

perfect stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good,

Posted by Reviewer1312628 on Apr 02, 2012

does not make wonders however.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MyChelle Fabulous Eye Cream

Posted by YuliaBlum on Apr 07, 2012

The ingredients are stunning. Type of packaging (tube) - very good. But on the skin around my eyes, i felt that it tightens skin...and i think that it shouldn't be like this. I use it with serum for the skin around the eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »