EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$16.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer1578041 on Jul 10, 2009

I love all of MyChelle's products. My face feels really clean after using this. I was told once at a health coop that sold this product, that if you leave this cleanser on for a few minutes it acts like an exfoliator. I do that sometimes but prefer to use the Fruit enzyme skin peel product instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1007248 on Oct 05, 2011

a very good enzyme cleaner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Sep 24, 2014

Time and again I've come back to this, not only does it cleanse the skin of all types of makeup perfectly, only a tiny amount is needed so a bottle lasts for many months. A bonus is that the ingredients are not harmful to your skin or the planet. Hooray!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great Price

Posted by Reviewer1739465 on Nov 15, 2010

In my 40's my face has become drier and sensitive. This product has worked wonders, along with the Shikai Borage Dry Skin Therapy Facial 24 Hour Repair Cream (sold on Iherb too). This cleanser doesn't irritate or dry out my face. It also has a nice, mild citrus fragrance, and a little goes a long way. I've tried so many products for my face that have been tossed out - I'm glad I've finally found a great combo at a great price!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent. Clean foamy feeling but not drying.

Posted by Reviewer1746355 on Oct 11, 2011

Just love the scent and foam of this daily cleanser. Just a tiny bit needed so the bottle lasts quite awhile. It feels so good that I wash my face for a few minutes and don't want to rinse it off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1753871 on Mar 05, 2011

Excellent makeup remover!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans without clogging

Posted by Reviewer1755218 on May 30, 2010

I love the cleanser. It feels like my skin is clean without dryness and I also noticed that it became more even.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lasts a long time, a little goes a long way.

Posted by Reviewer1758829 on Dec 28, 2011

great cleasnser

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleanses

Posted by Reviewer1156099 on May 28, 2012

removes all makeup and is refreshing without being harsh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle, effective

Posted by Reviewer1171778 on May 17, 2011

This cleanses thoroughly without being harsh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »