EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$16.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

cleans well.

Posted by Reviewer1228409 on Jul 16, 2010

feels smooth and clean love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1291779 on Feb 05, 2014

I've used this one for over two years now. It clears my pores without making the skin too dry. You need a little amount, so it lasts for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleancer

Posted by Reviewer1299996 on Jul 22, 2011

Not for sensitive skin. But for my combination skin with blackheads is very good: deep cleaning without irritation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1307599 on May 24, 2010

Very nice product.MAkes cleaning of my face for seconds.Nice fruity aromat and very light forumla.Perfect for my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1383970 on May 15, 2011

I love this cleanser. It's light and doesn't strip my skin dry. I still have to use a little moisturizer after using it, but I have very dry skin anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mychelle Fruit Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1460864 on Nov 21, 2010

My favorite Mychelle cleanser. A little goes a long way, very cost effective. Makes skin smoother. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2421705 on May 06, 2010

I have sensitive skin caused by rosacea and this product is very healing for me. It also has helped prevent the outbreak of adult acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1918386 on Jan 03, 2012

Really like this cleanser. Have bought before and will keep buying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Oct 30, 2014

Not strong at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love love love

Posted by Reviewer2037796 on Mar 15, 2010

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »