EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$16.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

cleanses

Posted by Reviewer1156099 on May 28, 2012

removes all makeup and is refreshing without being harsh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3356651 on Jun 28, 2012

I've used this cleanser on and off for years. I think it better to change facial cleansers every once in a while, so I do. This cleanser leaves skin feeling clean and fresh, not dry. I like a lot of MyChelle products. Their pricey but a nice treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans well.

Posted by Reviewer1228409 on Jul 16, 2010

feels smooth and clean love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Cleanser

Posted by zigzagza on Nov 06, 2013

I have combination skin and live in the hot and humid tropics. This cleanser does a great job of cleaning but leaving the skin moist and smooth. The only drawback is that the citrus makes skin sensitive to light, so sunblock is needed. If you already use a sunblock daily, then it's not a problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1291779 on Feb 05, 2014

I've used this one for over two years now. It clears my pores without making the skin too dry. You need a little amount, so it lasts for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Sep 24, 2014

Time and again I've come back to this, not only does it cleanse the skin of all types of makeup perfectly, only a tiny amount is needed so a bottle lasts for many months. A bonus is that the ingredients are not harmful to your skin or the planet. Hooray!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Oct 30, 2014

Not strong at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Fruit Enzyme Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3338405 on Nov 15, 2009

I've found this product very effective. It leaves skin clean, refreshed and refined.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer3033478 on Dec 10, 2009

I simply love this product. I've been searching for a long time to find just the right "stuff" for my skin and the climate in which I live. This is the best yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2968639 on Dec 13, 2009

This removes all traces of makeup, yet is gentle on my skine. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »