EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$18.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Suave y efectivo

Posted by Reviewer3141919 on Jun 26, 2014

Es el segundo bote que compro. Me gusta mucho porque a pesar de tener la piel sensible no me irrita, sin embargo, deja la piel muy suave y muy luminosa. Tiene pequeños gránulos aunque también hace la función del peeling enzimático. A mí desde luego me convence mucho más que los exfoliantes tradicionales.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5305417806478798051 on Apr 12, 2014

I bought this line's sampler kit first and was impressed. Creamy based with normal amount of granules that are perfect for satisfactory exfoliating. I use this product after the cleanser. The combination works well leaving my face clean and soft. It removes make-up well (don't use much, just powder and mascara), smells real nice. Was comforting to use after being off the pill for a few months and having occasional break-outs. I have normal to combination skin. It did feel as though my pores got kind of blocked after using it for a month, though. Good product, but trying a different line when finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh my!

Posted by Reviewer1691317 on Jan 20, 2014

I can't say enough good things about this product! I rinse my face, then pat it dry. Then I apply about a small marble size to my face and let it "rest" for about 1 minute. Next, I use a little warm water and scrub the particles in gently and rinse! It works very well to make my face super-smooth. The fruit acids dissolve the "glue" that holds the dead skin cells together during that 1 minute, and the scrubbing action sloughs them away as you rinse! Super-duper!!! I will definitely buy this again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpia bien pero demasiado ácido

Posted by arael6 on May 12, 2013

Había leido buenas críticas y lo adquirí porque buscaba un exfoliante que no tuviera gránulos grandes. La consistencia es bastante fluida y con partículas pequeñitas, como sal fina. La primera impresión al abrirlo es que huele a cítricos, demasiado. Tengo la miel muy sensible y reactiva, por ese motivo creo que no es para mí. Al aplicarlo en la cara limpiaba pero no me gustaba porque era demasiado ácido, me irritaba un poco mientras lo masajeaba. Lo estuve utilizando como exfoliante corporal para terminarlo y ahí si me convenció, en el resto del cuerpo ninguna pega. Es un buen producto pero para pieles fuertes que toleren estos ingredientes tan cítricos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too harsh for my cheeks

Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

I have some redness and couperose on my cheeks and this is just too harsh for me. I only use enzyme products for exfoliation and the granules in this cream were just too harsh on my cheeks. I ended up using this on my dry feet and it actually worked great for dissolving chapped dead skin layers.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1038446 on Dec 12, 2012

goog

Was this review helpful to you?

.เช่น

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

เอาภรรยาของฉันมีความสุขมากมาก สรรเสริญ

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

irriatates my skin

Posted by 5310989502505036583 on Aug 20, 2012

if I use it too often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scrub that really cleans your skin!

Posted by Reviewer2121718 on Aug 13, 2012

...and leaves you with a refreshing feeling! Just what I have been looking for for so many years! Just the right size of the "peeling sand/stones" and fresh citrus smell gives a great peeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scrub, poor results

Posted by nattfisk on Jul 09, 2012

Not all crazy about this scrub. It doesn't cleanse properly, and it doesn't make my skin any better lookig, even with a really clean diet. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »