EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Honeydew Cleanser,

Posted by Reviewer1840793 on Apr 12, 2010

Product was as expected. I received very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1841926 on May 27, 2009

Love this product, have used it for over 5 yrs. Its the only thing I will wash my face with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by livelig on Jul 12, 2013

I have dehydrated sensitive skin and this cleanser is perfect for me. It removes all makeup, including mascara and it doesn't strip my skin. My face feels hydrated and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Face Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Nov 15, 2009

This is a great creamy cleanser - non-drying, very effective and pleasant smell - with no harmful chemicals and also animal-friendly. iherb has great prices, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very mild, good for sensitive skin/eyes

Posted by Reviewer2575161 on Nov 14, 2010

I have very sensitive skin and eyes and this cleanser doesn't irritate me in the least. I use it in combination with an eye makeup remover from Clarins and the duo works very well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and effective.

Posted by Reviewer1321694 on Apr 26, 2010

A very gentle cleanser, it doesn't make a lather, but it does clean the face well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful skin

Posted by Reviewer2342145 on Nov 09, 2009

love the creamy cleanser that is moisturizing as well as deep cleansing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ultra creamy cleanser

Posted by 4857156689058797965 on Dec 29, 2014

It's heavenly. Feels like a spa treatment for my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleanser

Posted by HeidiT on Aug 12, 2014

This cleanser is gentle, slightly moisturizing and cleanses fairly well. It has removed my whiteheads and most of the whitish gunk that can fill my pores, but my blackheads haven't budged, which is why I'm not giving it five stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Reviewer1203200 on Feb 07, 2012

Have only used a week and seems to be ok - doesn't bother my skin. Fragrance is mild but strange in that it does smell like cantelope. Still like Dr Hauschka's cleansing cream the best but it is so expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »