EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hands down the best lipstick out there!

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Aug 05, 2011

While my favorite color is suede, this is also very pretty. It is very light but a little darker than a MLBB (my lips but better). There are so many "natural" cosmetics on the market that contain toxic ingredients and then when you find the purest ones, the quality isn't up to par. Not with Mychelle! The quality and color is top notch and the ingredients are truly natural. Ladies, this is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural look.

Posted by Reviewer2057538 on Oct 06, 2012

Love the color and feel. Gives your lips a natural look.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by Penelope11 on Jan 12, 2014

A cool pink-brownish colour that goes well with my fair skin and enhances my natural lip colour. I like the smell and texture a lot, and I find it easy to apply and moisturising enough most of the days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy natural.

Posted by joleraspain on Nov 12, 2013

Deja los labios muy suaves y con un tono muy natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best product

Posted by Reviewer2461699 on Oct 08, 2010

so sad it is gone! please bring it back!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm ...

Posted by Reviewer3021924 on Dec 15, 2010

Very nice. Good texture. Lovely smell and nice colour. Fairly well lasting on the lips. Small handy size. I have already reordered to keep one at work as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best lipstick I ever used!

Posted by Reviewer1206185 on May 27, 2011

This product goes on smooth and I love the color.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't like color

Posted by Reviewer3315421 on Jan 08, 2012

not five star just for color

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1664093 on Apr 30, 2012

I like this lip stick however it seems that this time (have ordered before in different color) the color is not as deep and doesn't stay very long. I do love the "Flirt" color but wish the color would stay a little longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Products

Posted by Reviewer1749325 on Jun 29, 2012

Lipstick was very good very a natural products, which is a necessity for my chemical sensitivity. However, the extreme fruity smell was too overwhelming to continue wearing. Too bad, it's a nice product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »