EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.00

$44.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer3223927 on Oct 30, 2010

I just use perfect C serum on sun damaged areas on the side of my face.I have noticed some lightening and my skin is more evan in color.The bottle is small but 1 pump is more that enough to cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

c serum

Posted by Reviewer2450095 on Jul 16, 2010

I like this product. It has made some red spots on my face fade some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2467370 on Jul 15, 2014

I like this Vitamin C. I can feel it tingle but it's not too strong, just right. It's expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

sticky residue

Posted by Reviewer2807496 on Mar 24, 2009

This product leaves a sticky residue on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect C Serum

Posted by Reviewer1005161 on Apr 29, 2009

I like the consistency and the light smell. I have had some breakouts, but not sure if it is from the serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooooth.....

Posted by Reviewer2740089 on Aug 27, 2010

This product feels good as you apply it. Not sticky. Soaks right in. Not sure it works well alone. Use with the Deep Repair cream. You won't find a better combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

very dark

Posted by Reviewer2923326 on Mar 27, 2011

I'm wondering about the efficacy of this product as it is very orangey in appearance and I have read that this could mean it has oxidised. Other than that it seems fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

C Serum

Posted by Reviewer1547907 on Dec 25, 2011

Makes my face itch, but other half says it works well for her. All in all, a satisfactory no parabens etc alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1312628 on Apr 02, 2012

as it says on the pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1038446 on Dec 12, 2012

goog

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total