EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.00

$44.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

C Serum

Posted by Reviewer1547907 on Dec 25, 2011

Makes my face itch, but other half says it works well for her. All in all, a satisfactory no parabens etc alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1312628 on Apr 02, 2012

as it says on the pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

very dark

Posted by Reviewer2923326 on Mar 27, 2011

I'm wondering about the efficacy of this product as it is very orangey in appearance and I have read that this could mean it has oxidised. Other than that it seems fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooooth.....

Posted by Reviewer2740089 on Aug 27, 2010

This product feels good as you apply it. Not sticky. Soaks right in. Not sure it works well alone. Use with the Deep Repair cream. You won't find a better combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect C Serum

Posted by Reviewer1005161 on Apr 29, 2009

I like the consistency and the light smell. I have had some breakouts, but not sure if it is from the serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serums

Posted by JazzyUmmS on Jun 16, 2012

Are they all alike, some make you glow. I like this alot........ the jury is still out

Was this review helpful to you?

EXORBITANTLY PRICED with MARGINAL EFFECTS

Posted by Reviewer2889812 on Sep 22, 2015

The first bottle ( a gift) I received has softened fine lines; however, the smell is almost nauseating and the price is prohibitive for the amount: .5 fl oz. I did order a second bottle to see if the first bottle had oxidized - have yet to open second bottle. No matter the result, though, I will be looking for alternatives. Again, very expensive for the small amount. The second bottle had the same noxious smell as the first bottle. Though the product seemed to work a bit, the expense of it does not justify the marginal results. After trying a homemade product of fruit and sugar, and having equivalent results to the exorbitantly priced product, I will not be purchasing this very expensive item again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Perfect C Serum

Posted by Reviewer2820572 on Mar 19, 2009

This product seems to deliver what it promises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »