EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.00

$28.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product, but I'm not sure about the smell

Posted by Reviewer2361910 on Nov 27, 2011

Very good moisturizer for winter (for summer time it will be too heavy indeed), absorbs well, but the smell is questionable. It doesn't bother me (although I don't love it either), but my husband don't like it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

MyChelle , Pumpkin Renew Cream

Posted by Reviewer1488318 on Nov 04, 2011

this is one of the best face creams I have ever used... it is lightweight on the skin and absorbs quickly ... leaving no "residue" that some heavier products do ... it feels clean on the skin and the pumpkin smell is barely discernible ...

Was this review helpful to you?

An apocalypse!

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Sep 21, 2011

This is my first Mychelle product and it's an apocalypse! Great texture and smell great results as well. It gives my combination dry skin a great mat finish while keeps it highly hydrated all day long. I would have bought it for even double the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

From my wife

Posted by Reviewer2800259 on Sep 08, 2011

Nice cream, non-oily for a combination skin, absorbed by my skin immediately. Good as a day cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light, yet effective moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2825897 on May 24, 2011

Very nice texture, light, and yet effective. Love the natural, light scent of cinnamon/pumpkin as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin cream

Posted by Reviewer2384066 on May 13, 2011

nice, but when I'm washing my face at the morning some cream still on the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

luxurious moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1808326 on Oct 30, 2010

Smells wonderful and works excellent for thirsty skin. Much, much better than the department store cosmetics. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great winter moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer1859402 on Oct 07, 2010

I use this moisturizer all winter long and it's great! Too heavy for warmer weather months but works great in fall and winter months!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent cream

Posted by Reviewer2345631 on Sep 21, 2010

I have never had such amazing experience with one product. I have noticed remarkable difference since I started using this lovely cutie jar even thought I am not a big fun of its packaging(a little bit too cheap jar).

Was this review helpful to you?

awsome

Posted by Reviewer2421705 on May 06, 2010

This product is one of the best I have ever used to help treat rosacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »