EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.00

$20.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice inexpensive sunscreen

Posted by Reviewer1128084 on Apr 14, 2016

I've purchased a few tubes of this. Does not irritate my sensitive skin, love that its unscented. It feels light enough in cooler months, but in hot summer months, can feel alittle tacky. Loved the tube packaging, very hygenic and overall i really love this product. The expiry date of this product is not listed, the reason may be because it is expiry very soon. I purchased a tube of this a year or so ago with only a few months left until it expires. Be careful when you order this!

Was this review helpful to you?

They reformulated it!

Posted by 4977779660095874295 on Jun 20, 2015

This used to be a unicorn: a cosmetically elegant zinc oxide sunscreen with minimal white cast, non-nanoparticle, with great moisturizing ingredients like squalane. But now they've reformulated it to include alcohol, which makes it unviable for me. So disappointing!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

unscented, but you can use it daily

Posted by 4744917312406089720 on May 20, 2015

I like this

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I like how this feels on the skin, it is really nice and you almost don t feel like you are wearing anything,

Was this review helpful to you?

Best alternative to Chemical sunscreen so far

Posted by 5107309330589645775 on Aug 16, 2014

Having been on a whale shark trip I really wondered why they got everyone to shower and remove all sunscreen prior to getting in the water. It reply made me think about fi finding something that was not toxic to reef habitat! Glad I found this product, I am glad that it seems really good quality and absorbs easily

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Shield

Posted by HeidiT on Aug 12, 2014

Neutral scent (if any), easy to spread and good protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

SPF 28- good for daily use

Posted by 5619494590743265911 on Feb 11, 2014

This is one of the best sun shields/sunscreens I've used. I think the spf 28 makes it ideal for everyday use; it isn't oily or very emollient, which makes it great for oily skin. It does not leave a visible white cast (although it does not absorb into the skin very quickly), and is great when used under makeup. If you have dry skin, you might need to moisturise, because this product alone does not provide any hydrating properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flaky

Posted by 5028083102488058955 on Feb 05, 2014

Spreads flaky on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

ANGRY WITH IHERB!!

Posted by 5448071388697909108 on Dec 05, 2013

I am very disapointed with iherb. This item should have a packaging made of paper, but I received it without any boxes!! IT WAS UNPACKED BEFORE I RECEIVE IT. It is like someone used it ,and iherb sends a used one to its customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good natural sun screen

Posted by 4815725675671805719 on Nov 25, 2013

Its quite thick but doesn't leave any residue so would definitely buy more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »