EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.00

$20.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective sunblock

Posted by Reviewer2190511 on Jul 20, 2009

Product is effective, but the downside is it makes my skin oily and gives a sticky feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunshield review

Posted by Reviewer1835820 on Mar 31, 2010

This goes on gummy and dry, feels sticky. Would not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not fantastic ...

Posted by Reviewer1751810 on Jul 16, 2011

It was ok enough for the body, but i found the texture to be too thick and the smell too icky for my face. Not a big fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Ozbeach on Sep 27, 2011

On the plus: well absorbed product, matte finish, decent SPF protection. Not so good: product has an unpleasant smell(due to the sunscreen I guess),leaves a slightly white finish (slightly tinted would be great). I also experienced once what others described: product made little balls of white paste when I applied in during a warm day. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Israel

Posted by Reviewer3076872 on Oct 04, 2011

I'm disappointed. The cream is heavy for my oily type of skin, a thick layer lies on the face. May be I'll use it sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweats off

Posted by Reviewer2884772 on Nov 02, 2011

Works well but it wears off with sweat. I guess that means it is not water proof either.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK.

Posted by Reviewer2317234 on Mar 30, 2012

Take for a while to absorb into my skin. Need to rub a lot till it absorb. Overall it's ok. Nothing special more than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so...

Posted by Reviewer1716388 on Aug 12, 2012

Have to be careful to rub it in properly as it may leave white streaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

kind of gummy?

Posted by Reviewer1715010 on Jun 16, 2013

I found it very difficult to get this to absorb into my skin. It also smelled strange. I almost think the tube had gone bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total