EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

MMMMM Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1993236 on Oct 31, 2011

This makes my face feel nourished and soft. Love it. It has a light rose fragrance. Definitely ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for small wrinkles

Posted by Reviewer2043761 on Sep 04, 2012

im 27yo and i have a small wrinkle on my forehead it has reduced it around 40% in like 4 weeks so for me that is very effective it did not change the shape only the deep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very moisturizing without being oily

Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Oct 24, 2011

My combination skin has never felt softer. Very moisturizing without being oily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Nov 06, 2011

This cream is very moisturizing for the face, wouldn't use any other cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful cream

Posted by Reviewer1305098 on Oct 24, 2011

I have very dry and dehydrated skin and found out I was using creams that were contributing to my dry skin. This cream leaves my skin feeling moist and hydrated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this :)

Posted by Reviewer1221056 on Oct 24, 2011

I love this cream...there is a mild scent and I'm perfectly okay with it :) It makes my face feel very soft..will be ordering again, wish it wasn't so expensive :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1847992 on Dec 09, 2010

All of the MyChelle products are great! I have used many brands over the years, but will continue to buy and rec this company and its products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jan 02, 2012

Feels good on my face, not greasy, so far no allergic reaction to any ingredients, so I think it's a keeper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Sep 12, 2012

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

is good for my dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1695141 on Nov 07, 2011

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »