EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rich cream

Posted by Reviewer3316886 on Dec 04, 2011

Feel so nice, my skin is other with this cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Products I believe in because they have made a difference in my life.

Posted by Reviewer3334215 on Jul 05, 2010

A wonderful cream that keeps my skin moist. I like the smoothness and creamy texture that feels good on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2889812 on Jan 29, 2015

This product has diminished fine lines around my eyes and mouth. and is a good moisturizer; however, product is expensive. Am continuing to look for alternatives due to the high price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

trus

Posted by Reviewer3133130 on Nov 01, 2011

good cream, good absorbed, but did not see special results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crema muy agradable y reconfortante

Posted by 5234945957942600159 on Feb 17, 2013

Muy buen producto,se queda algo corto en cuanto hidratación en piles maduras

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok, but not worth its price

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

The cream was quite ok - fragrance-free, light texture, non-comedogenic, well moisturing, but certainly not worth its price. Just and ordinary cream like many others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Oct 25, 2011

My skin stays fresh and looks young after using this for more than a week. The price is good with the results produced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad at all

Posted by Reviewer2218869 on Nov 16, 2011

a texture a bit too... fatty, but it seems to do its work rather well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for winter

Posted by Reviewer2854955 on Nov 07, 2011

My skin is combination, and for summer cream is too heavy, but for winter is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by 4863263901978890966 on Aug 13, 2013

It's a nice enough moisturiser but I can't say it's extraordinary. It's not bad but I've used better ones that's for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »