EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$56.00

$56.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

MMMMM Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1993236 on Oct 31, 2011

This makes my face feel nourished and soft. Love it. It has a light rose fragrance. Definitely ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Oct 25, 2011

My skin stays fresh and looks young after using this for more than a week. The price is good with the results produced.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this :)

Posted by Reviewer1221056 on Oct 24, 2011

I love this cream...there is a mild scent and I'm perfectly okay with it :) It makes my face feel very soft..will be ordering again, wish it wasn't so expensive :)

Was this review helpful to you?

No change in my skin at all

Posted by Reviewer1511885 on Oct 24, 2011

I have been using this for a while now and not noticing any big differences at all in my skin but then again, I have adult acne and I am not breaking out all like some products will cause me to do which is I why I gave it the rating I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful cream

Posted by Reviewer1305098 on Oct 24, 2011

I have very dry and dehydrated skin and found out I was using creams that were contributing to my dry skin. This cream leaves my skin feeling moist and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

very moisturizing without being oily

Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Oct 24, 2011

My combination skin has never felt softer. Very moisturizing without being oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer1985770 on Oct 23, 2011

This is fine but nothing specisl for me I will use it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as hoped

Posted by Reviewer3105168 on Oct 12, 2011

After reading so many great reviews, I took the plunge and stocked up on this even though I have been more than happy with my current moisturizer. I must confess I was really disappointed. I kept having to apply it throughout the day and have never had to do that with a moisturizer before; and I still ended up with that annoying, almost painful, dry tightness around my mouth that I've always had. I will be sticking to my current practice of mixing several different oils (it varies - pomegranate, rosehip seed, borage, evening primrose, olive, coconut, meadowfoam seed, jojoba and aloe vera gel. I don't use all of those at once to save $$ but a mixture of maybe 4 at once). It's beyond economical and I get compliments on my skin pretty regularly since doing that and never, ever get dry patches. I will use the MyChelle though for a hand moisturizer and think it will be great for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3194577 on Mar 31, 2011

My skin love this cream. Therefore I do too.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work

Posted by Reviewer2380399 on Dec 21, 2010

DOesn't seem to do much for my skin...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »