EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$56.00

$56.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1847992 on Dec 09, 2010

All of the MyChelle products are great! I have used many brands over the years, but will continue to buy and rec this company and its products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Results

Posted by Reviewer2740089 on Aug 27, 2010

Great combined with the Perfect C serum and Deep Repair Cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Products I believe in because they have made a difference in my life.

Posted by Reviewer3334215 on Jul 05, 2010

A wonderful cream that keeps my skin moist. I like the smoothness and creamy texture that feels good on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Love!

Posted by Reviewer1456819 on Jun 01, 2010

This is by far my favorite product of MyChelle's skin care. I ran out awhile ago and tried some Aveeno moisturizer and WOW. My face got so dry and blotchy looking while using the Aveeno. I quickly ordered the face cream and my skin was moisturized and looking back to normal in no time. I live in the dessert so it is a perfect moisturizer. I like the unscented because I have sensitive skin and it never leaves my skin oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

[MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Supreme Polypeptide Cream, Unscented, 1.2 fl oz (35 ml)] MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Supreme Polypeptide

Posted by Reviewer1840793 on Apr 12, 2010

Product was as expected. I received very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich

Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Sep 10, 2009

I use this around my eyes and it is helping. It is too greasey or rich for me to use elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

supreme peptide cream

Posted by Reviewer2450095 on Aug 31, 2009

I have been using this product for a year now. If you don't over do it, it leaves your skin soft and not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1578041 on Apr 26, 2009

I have been using MyChelle products for over a year now and love them all. Great quality and very ethically run company.

Was this review helpful to you?

MyChelle products.

Posted by Reviewer2045362 on Apr 02, 2009

I have not used any of MyChelle products that i did not like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supreme Polypeptide

Posted by Reviewer2820572 on Mar 19, 2009

I Love this product but it is scented and that would be my only fault in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »