EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.33

$12.95

Savings of: $3.62 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Snooze Nostril Expander, by Nasaline

Posted by 4730925962335587022 on Feb 12, 2016

I have tried nose strips for the past 10ish years and even tried a weird nose insert. The insert proved to be very uncomfortable and the strips have made my nose as red as Rudolph's. With the Nasaline Snooze it was love at first try! The Snooze inserted without any discomfort and I wore them all day and into the night and woke up refreshed. Nasaline Snooze nostril expander is a winner! And iHerb - I'll be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Comfortable

Posted by 5625657342130073188 on Oct 22, 2014

We bought 2 brands - this one ('Snooze') and 'NoZovent'.... Snnoze is a LOT more comfortable to wear. Snooze is very comfortable. NoZovent was uncomfortable, we will not be using them ........Click YES if this was helpful and feel welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Snore stop

Posted by 5232261888668636853 on Oct 28, 2013

I was a bit dubious to see how this would work but it does...and I wake up feeling better, having had a good night's sleep. Also don't wake up with a stuffy nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Should be ok

Posted by Reviewer2632630 on Jun 24, 2013

Bought it for my friend's kid, she said it is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Does not stay in

Posted by Reviewer3239514 on Apr 04, 2013

This works great the times it stays in. I was the correct size, but frequently falls out. Half of it ended up in my mouth one night and woke me up!!! Same night I lost the other half and can't find it

Was this review helpful to you?

Snoring backup

Posted by Reviewer1298050 on Oct 16, 2012

I bought this for the ocassional nights when I start to snore and keep the girlfriend up. 100% more comoftable than mouthguards/headstraps etc in keeping the nasal passage nice and open.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nasaline

Posted by ling76 on Oct 11, 2012

My boyfried tried this two nights, and both nights the thing fall apart from each other and it almost got stuck in the nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as good as I hoped it would be

Posted by sunnyflorida on Aug 16, 2012

This expander works a little bit, but the results don't last very long, and it is not very comfortable to use. My nose usually stops up after a few hours of using it, and it doesn't feel so good when I remove it in the morning. For that reason, I hardly use it anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally, no Sleep Apnea!

Posted by Reviewer1028625 on Jul 04, 2012

These little babies really work!  I had been looking for something to help my sleep apnea for over 2 years.  The problem is I have a narrow nose to begin with, and any kind of swelling prevents me from getting enough air through my nose when sleeping.  I have tried all kinds of supplements - found one that actually worked - but it had a debilitating side effect of making all my muscles ache from head to toe. So I had to stop taking it.   I thought of trying these nose apparatuses, but they had such mixed reviews, I never took the chance.  But finally out of desperation, I decided to try these ones. Ever since the first night using these, I am certain I have been apnea free (only a sleep test would prove if for sure, but I've no insurance).  But I haven't woken up gasping for air even once (used to several times a night) plus my husband says he hasn't heard me snoring or gasping for air either (used to wake him up all the time).  And I have been waking up feeling refreshed, instead of having that horrible dull headache...  I am even starting to lose weight, something I haven't been abe to do for the last 2 years of having apnea. Yay! Now, about the product:  They are little silicon-like cilinders that are attached together by a little bungie.  When inserted, you look like you are wearing some weird head-hunter nose-ring.  The interesting thing, is the cylinders have two large holes stampled through each end of them, which is really quite ingenious.  Cause I noticed if I stick the cylinders in so that the holes face the length of my nose rather than the sides, I get twice as much air through them.  I am convinced whoever designed these actually suffers from sinus apnea. I bought the medium size, and both fit, but for one nostril (due to my deviated septum) it is a bit too big. (It still works, but I can't insert it all the way in.) The manufacturer says they will replace one or both cylinders if they

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

BREATHING DEVICE

Posted by Reviewer2959112 on Nov 04, 2011

WORKS VERY WELL FOR ME....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »