EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.66

$9.89

Savings of: $3.23 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product recommended

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Nov 07, 2013

best product I have found for my sons acne. It is about 50% improved after only a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

думаю, работает

Posted by Reviewer1076449 on Oct 24, 2013

добавляла в ежедневный утренний стакан воды, мне кажется, кожа стала лучше - меньше воспалений, красных, прыщей и тп. потом забеременнела, перестала принимать только поэтому.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't help

Posted by 4965119279031347878 on Oct 15, 2013

My skin is sensitive, oily and dry, with acne, cystic acne, this didn't help for me, but it didn't get any worst.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure but think it works

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Sep 27, 2012

I started using it, not sure if it worked, didn't use it for long enough.. Homeopathy is wonderful, it's 100% natural and does not do/force anything to the body but help it help itself. Only drawback is it takes time. In this society where everything needs to be fast..Patience is needed with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 5045094817265193754 on Sep 20, 2012

los resultados son lentos, pero se notan

Was this review helpful to you?

not working

Posted by Reviewer2534611 on Feb 07, 2012

i tried this one, put i didn't notice any change :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure is this works...

Posted by Reviewer2620924 on Sep 19, 2011

With ANY ailment you better be doing 10 different things simultaneously... Acne is no different... This may be 5-10% of the solution....

Was this review helpful to you?

It's working

Posted by Kittyhearsawho on Apr 01, 2011

After 5 years of dealing with moderate acne, this really seems to be working. After about 10 days I have no new pimples which is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3085054 on Mar 01, 2011

Great product. I've never used anything like this before, I usually opt for acne creams. The creams weren't working effectively so tried Acne Relief - it's great, I feel the difference in just one day. After a week I have perfect skin. The only drawback is that I need to constantly use it. If I take a break my acne reappears.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2506709 on Jan 18, 2011

Have serious breakout, control 60% of them. Having my 4-8 bottles now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »