EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.50

$9.89

Savings of: $3.39 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

cant tell much difference yet

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Apr 07, 2016

I can't tell much difference yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Far So Good

Posted by 5077747878392957643 on May 17, 2012

As far as I can tell my breakouts have lessened a bit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's helping fight acne

Posted by paulopires on Feb 13, 2010

It has helps fight acne. We used with other products so we don't know for sure what part this product helped. But we ordered again. It has no apparent side effects and maybe has some good ones.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acne Relief

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Aug 16, 2011

The pill itself is tasteless and ok to chew. Results, I'm not getting as many blemishes. I do still however get the large ingrown pimples.. might be just my genetics/or diet though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2480136 on Dec 20, 2011

sweet tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Somewhat good

Posted by 5319550407085860666 on Sep 25, 2015

So I have noticed a bit of a difference on my face. Previous acne and scars I've had have minimized but towards the end of the two weeks, I got more acne. Maybe its my hormone balance or the things I eat. I would say it would be a help to people with minor cases of acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I couldn't remember to take it

Posted by Reviewer2608149 on Jul 10, 2008

I couldn't remeber to take it with my othe meds because of it being a disolve. But it worked while I was taking it and IT DIDN'T TASTE BAD!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien.

Posted by 5597235027813180209 on Jul 01, 2013

Lo he podido utilizar poco pero si he notado una pequeña mejoría. También he notado que me resecaba la boca y la pastilla me sabia un poco mal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't seem to work for me.

Posted by Reviewer2754994 on May 03, 2011

I was expecting for it to be like Accutane... but this failed miserably in comparison. My oily face was as oily as ever with same breakout after a few months use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ance reliefe

Posted by Reviewer3159938 on Dec 08, 2008

gotta say didnt do too much for me...i stopped my other products to use this one unfortunatley

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 133 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »