EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.50

$9.89

Savings of: $3.39 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nor for me

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Dec 06, 2011

This product unfortunatly did not work for me. I have a lot of small pimples and some bigger, but I did not see any difference:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Even for $5, a waste of money

Posted by Reviewer2852262 on Oct 26, 2011

This product does virtually nothing. I took it as directed and saw minimal improvement. Also, after stopping the pills, my acne worsened. My advise: Don't buy this product. It's no good

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm.. Well... 오히려 여드름이 더 납니다

Posted by Reviewer1828002 on May 27, 2012

I've been taken the pills for a week so far and nothing major progress happend... I guess I had a bigger dream than the pill actually works. I will update if there are any changes shown in two weeks... So far.. very disappointing.......

Was this review helpful to you?

BAD!

Posted by Reviewer1947606 on Jan 23, 2012

I had not many spots but!. At all doesn't work, the person all is worse than that at me became covered by spots,

Was this review helpful to you?

no good

Posted by Reviewer3009430 on Aug 01, 2011

this was a waste of money for me. I saw absolutely no results. I ordered four boxes and took it as told on the box. I would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is not working

Posted by Reviewer2859089 on Sep 18, 2011

don't working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't Work

Posted by 4673827706356754088 on Jan 25, 2014

Would not buy again. Doesn't work. The best way to get rid of acne is to get a good anti-bacterial cleanser and change your diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't work at all

Posted by 5528774278164263781 on Jan 11, 2014

got 2 packets and used them all except for about 4 pills. there was no difference what so ever in the state of my acne. in a way because i wanted to see the effect and stopped all other treatments it even became worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me.

Posted by Reviewer1649467 on Jan 23, 2013

I really wanted this to work, but after completing an entire package of it, I didn't see any change in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Oct 16, 2013

Never saw a difference even after I finished the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 126 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »