EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.50

$9.89

Savings of: $3.39 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for me.

Posted by Reviewer1649467 on Jan 23, 2013

I really wanted this to work, but after completing an entire package of it, I didn't see any change in my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't work at all

Posted by 5528774278164263781 on Jan 11, 2014

got 2 packets and used them all except for about 4 pills. there was no difference what so ever in the state of my acne. in a way because i wanted to see the effect and stopped all other treatments it even became worse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

After finishing the whole box of tablets, doesn't work.

Posted by 4846498972634907396 on Mar 26, 2015

After finishing the whole box of tablets, doesn't work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BAD!

Posted by Reviewer1947606 on Jan 23, 2012

I had not many spots but!. At all doesn't work, the person all is worse than that at me became covered by spots,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acne tablets

Posted by Reviewer1246952 on Jun 25, 2008

This product upset my stomach so I discontinued use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT GOOD

Posted by 5148995330156871744 on Oct 19, 2016

its total useless and no effect.. wont suggest to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Oct 16, 2013

Never saw a difference even after I finished the box.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not help

Posted by Reviewer3342634 on Jun 04, 2010

Unfortunately, does not help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not help

Posted by Reviewer3142372 on Jun 18, 2010

I used it for 2 weeks and have not seen any changes. In fact, my face gets worse. I also have mild headache after taking the pills with a full stomatch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no good

Posted by Reviewer3009430 on Aug 01, 2011

this was a waste of money for me. I saw absolutely no results. I ordered four boxes and took it as told on the box. I would not recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 133 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »