EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.28

$10.29

Savings of: $4.01 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

acne tablets

Posted by Reviewer1246952 on Jun 25, 2008

This product upset my stomach so I discontinued use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

don't work

Posted by Reviewer2653306 on Jan 28, 2011

I didn't notice any differences after using 2 packs of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no results yet

Posted by Reviewer2852595 on May 06, 2010

i've only been using it for almost 2 weeks and no results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working

Posted by Reviewer2386881 on May 22, 2010

It is not working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not help

Posted by Reviewer3342634 on Jun 04, 2010

Unfortunately, does not help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not help

Posted by Reviewer3142372 on Jun 18, 2010

I used it for 2 weeks and have not seen any changes. In fact, my face gets worse. I also have mild headache after taking the pills with a full stomatch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nor for me

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Dec 06, 2011

This product unfortunatly did not work for me. I have a lot of small pimples and some bigger, but I did not see any difference:(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Even for $5, a waste of money

Posted by Reviewer2852262 on Oct 26, 2011

This product does virtually nothing. I took it as directed and saw minimal improvement. Also, after stopping the pills, my acne worsened. My advise: Don't buy this product. It's no good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm.. Well... 오히려 여드름이 더 납니다

Posted by Reviewer1828002 on May 27, 2012

I've been taken the pills for a week so far and nothing major progress happend... I guess I had a bigger dream than the pill actually works. I will update if there are any changes shown in two weeks... So far.. very disappointing.......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BAD!

Posted by Reviewer1947606 on Jan 23, 2012

I had not many spots but!. At all doesn't work, the person all is worse than that at me became covered by spots,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 136 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »